Ahab Discography 320kbps MEGA

Welcome to the site, you’ve arrive to metalminos cause you want to download Ahab Discography 320 kbps High Quality, bookmark the page for more content

DOWNLOAD Ahab Discography 320 kbps (2006 – 2023) MEGA


AHAB is a German Funeral doom band, the band was formed by two members of Midnattsol and one member of (Ex-)Endzeit. The band’s lyrics are based on Herman Melville’s story Moby Dick in which Ahab seeks revenge on the white whale.

Officially launched in 2004 with the release of their first demo-song ‘The Stream’ and their severely limited edition demo, The Oath (2005), the following year, Ahab have slowly but surely clawed their way from the depths of obscurity to a level of fan loyalty that many detractors of the doom genre figured was reserved for the well worn favourites of the doom scene. Ahab’s progress has been characteristically

Some might say appropriately – slow, but since the release of their first official full length album The Call Of The Wretched Sea in 2006, they have succeeded in retaining the interest of an extremely fickle music world and anchoring their own unique identity in the public eye with three more alben: The Divinity Of Oceans, The Giant and The Boats Of The Glen Carrig. Now it’s been five years, since their last album and over 15 years since the birth of AHAB. It’s about time for these four guys to write some new music. When will they finally finish writing?

Download’s Info

Country: Germany
Genre(s): Funeral Doom Metal
Format: MP3
Bitrate: 320kbps
Length: 09:37:53
Size: 1.4 GB (Gigabytes)
File Compressor: RAR
Band’s Info: Ahab’s Facebook


2006 – The Call of the Wretched Sea

01. Below the Sun (11:45)
02. The Pacific (10:07)
03. Old Thunder (9:54)
04. Of the Monstrous Pictures Of Whales (1:46)
05. The Sermon (12:35)
06. The Hunt (11:13)
07. Ahab’s Oath (10:11)

2009 – The Divinity of Oceans

01. Yet Another Raft of the Medusa (Pollard’s Weakness) (12:40)
02. The Divinity of Oceans (11:03)
03. O Father Sea (7:07)
04. Redemption Lost (10:25)
05. Tombstone Carousel (7:27)
06. Gnawing Bones (Coffin’s Lot) (10:48)
07. Nickerson’s Theme (8:06)

2012 – The Giant

01. Further South (8:56)
02. Aeons Elapse (12:45)
03. Deliverance (Shouting at the Dead) (7:53)
04. Antarctica (The Polymorphess) (11:46)
05. Fathoms Deep Below (9:08)
06. The Giant (10:36)
07. Time’s Like Molten Lead (11:02)*

2015 – The Boats of the Glen Carrig

01. The Isle (10:11)
02. The Thing that Made Search (11:07)
03. Red Foam (The Great Storm) (6:25)
04. The Weedmen (15:00)
05. To Mourn Job (13:39)
06. The Light in the Weed (Mary Madison) (10:31)*

2020 – Live Prey

01. Below the Sun (12:53)
02. The Pacific (10:34)
03. Old Thunder (10:57)
04. Ahabґs Oath (12:37)
05. The Hunt (16:55)

2023 – The Coral Tombs

01. Prof. Arronax’ Descent into the Vast Oceans (8:06)
02. Colossus of the Liquid Graves (6:26)
03. Mobilis in Mobili (8:20)
04. The Sea as a Desert (10:49)
05. A Coral Tomb (10:11)
06. Ægri Somnia (12:22)
07. The Mælstrom (10:02)

Watch Youtube Video





Password for Ahab Discography 320 kbps: metalminos.net

Hey, dont leave yet, you Might Like Also: Thergothon Discography mp3

2 thoughts on “Ahab Discography 320 kbps [MEGA]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *