Antalgia Discography mp3 320 kbps MEGA

Hello, welcome to MetalMinos, Get Antalgia Discography Download MP3 320 kbps on free servers like and ddownload. Also we provide Rapidgator links.

Antalgia Discography Download MP3 320 kbps (2010 2016) MEGA


Antalgia is a progressive symphonic metal band from Lleida (Spain) formed in late 2008 after musical worries of Igna Jover (guitarist).

Initially being a metal cover band, in the summer of 2009 they started to write their own stuff, but the difficulty of finding committed musicians in the little city of Lleida, delayed the recordings until May 2010.

Download’s Info

Country: Spain
Genre(s): Symphonic/Progressive Metal
Format: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Length: 02:18:35
Size: 318.8 MB (Megabytes)
File Compressor: RAR
Band’s Info: Antalgia’s Facebook

Antalgia’s RELEASES

2010 – Persuasion (Demo):

01. Myth of the Cave
02. Catharsys
03. Science

2012 – Perception of Reality:

01. The Invisible Mechanism
02. Realm of Pain
03. Embrace of Death
04. Lines of Life
05. The Unseen Empire
06. Broken Wings
07. Seed in the Storm
08. Memories

2016 – Twisted Dreams of Dark Commander:

01. Endless Game
02. Embrace the Storm
03. The Valley of Broken Dreams
04. The Dark Commander
05. Absinthe in Paradise
06. Staves of Time
07. The Seventh Day
08. When the Lights Go Down
09. Temples of Sand
10. The Enemy Inside





Password for Antalgia Discography Download:

Hey, dont leave yet, you Might Like Also: Ultimatium Albums mp3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *