Antropofagus Discography mp3 320 kbps MEGA

Hello, welcome to MetalMinos, Get Antropofagus Discography Download MP3 320 kbps on free servers like and ddownload. Also we provide Rapidgator links, enjoy 🙂

Antropofagus Discography Download MP3 320 kbps (1999 – 2022) MEGA


“An amazing album combining standard brutal death metal with straightforward technical riffs resembling ‘The Vile Conception’ era Hour of Penance. Listenable, yet still extremely heavy. It places an ominous atmosphere upon you, slowly pressing against your body”

Download’s Info

Country: Italy
Genre(s): Brutal Death Metal
Format: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Length: 03:45:18
Size: 529.7 MB (Megabytes)
File Compressor: RAR
Filehost: Rapidgator, Mega, DDownload
Band’s Info: Antropofagus’s Facebook

Antropofagus’s RELEASES

Albums TrackLists

1999 (2004) – No Waste Of Flesh (Enhanced, Remastered)

1. Welcome to My Slaughterhouse ll
2. Loving You in Decay
3. Recollections of Human Habits
4. Thick Putrefaction Stink
5. 37°F
6. Necrophobic (Slayer cover)
7. Vent to Perversion
8. Bloody Art of Postmortem Sex
9. No Waste of Flesh
10. Bloodhunger
11. Bloodfeast
12. Recollections of Human Habits (Neurocollapse Version)
13. Thick Putrefaction Stink (Neurocollapse Version)
14. Loving You in Decay (Live Version)
15. Bloody Art of Postmortem Sex (Demo Version)
16. No Waste of Flesh (Demo Version)
17. Bloodfeast (Demo Version)
18. ……Feastbeast (Demo Version)

2001 – Alive Is Good… Dead Is Better! (EP)

1. Fucking a Baphomet Made of Flesh – God & Mor
2. 1: Chainsaw Sterilizing
3. L’aldilà… e tu vivrai nel terrore

2011 – Split Torso Trauma (Split)

1. Antropofagus – Consumed by a Lacerating Desire
2. Antropofagus – Eternity to Devour
3. Putridity – Zombie Oral Sex
4. Putridity – Necropedophile (Cannibal Corpse cover)
5. Prion – Losing Itself in the Infinite
6. Prion – End Is Near
7. Infected Flesh – Daeformaldehyded
8. Infected Flesh – Ancestors of the Scalpel
9. Mass Infection – Beholding the Throne
10. Mass Infection – Beyond Perpetuation

2012 – Architecture Of Lust

1. Architecture of Lust
2. Sanguinis Bestiae Solium
3. Demise of the Carnal Principle
4. The Lament Configuration
5. Exposition of Deformities
6. Eternity to Devour
7. Sadistic Illusive Puritanism
8. Blessing upon My Redemption
9. Det helgerån av häxor

2017 – M.O.R.T.E. – Methods Of Resurrection Through Evisceration

1. Whirlwind of Initiation
2. Spawn of Chaoss
3. Chants for Abyzou
4. Praise to a Hecatomb
5. Methods of Resurrection Through Evisceration
6. Omnipotent Annihilation
7. The Abyss (Chapter One)
8. Quintessence of Suffering
9. Deception of the Blood
10. Living in Fear (Malevolent Creation cover)

2022 – Origin

01. Origin
02. Downward the Spiral
03. While Nothingness Slithers
04. Oppressed Suffering
05. The Slaver Ascension
06. Of Prosperity and Punishment
07. Ia Anth Etbrae Gagh
08. Hymns of Acrimony
09. Passage of Annulment
10. Chapter of not letting the body perish (M.O.R.T.E. pt2)

Youtube Video





Password for Antropofagus Discography Download:

Hey, dont leave yet, you Might Like Also: Kronos MP3 Albums

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *