Avrigus Discography mp3 (320KBPS) MEGA

Welcome to the site, you’ve arrive to metalminos cause you want to download Avrigus Discography, bookmark the page for more content

DOWNLOAD Avrigus Discography 320kbps (1999 – 2013) Google Drive


Avrigus is a two-piece atmospheric doom metal band from Sydney, Australia. The band was founded by Simon Gruer (ex-Cruciform) and featured Judy Chiara, who has since been replaced by Megan Robins.

Avrigus first came into existence in 1990; however, due to Simon’s role in Cruciform, and the stagnant Austrialian metal scene at the time, it wasn’t until 1998 that the very well-received EP, The Final Wish, was released via Warhead Records.

In 2001 Avrigus released their full-length debut, entitled The Secret Kingdom, through Well Of Urd Records, a division of the now-defunct Hammerheart Records.

In 2006 Chiara left the band, but Gruer continued with the project, wanting to release a new full-length album. The Hidden Citadel, which was originally set to be released near the end of 2009, was pushed back to a distant 2010 release date. Having done this, Gruer felt the need to release new music for his fans; hence, the Beauty And Pain EP, featuring new vocalist Megan Robins.

Download’s Info

Country: Australia
Genre(s): Gothic/Doom Metal, Neoclassical Darkwave
Format: MP3
Bitrate: 320kbps
Size: 242 MB
File Compressor: RAR
Band’s Info: Avrigus’s Facebook

Avrigus’s RELEASES

The Final Wish (EP; 1998) mp3, 320 kbps

1. The Final Wish 07:01
2. As Ivy Groweth Green 08:13
3. Desolate 03:36
4. Flesh 05:49

The Secret Kingdom (2001) mp3, 320 kbps

1. Overture 04:12
2. Solitude * Salvation 04:22
3. Dark Angels’ Ascension 04:31
4. Veritas 03:54
5. Qliphoth 06:24
6. Desolate 03:36
7. Flesh 05:48
8. Til Death Do Us Unite 07:35
9. Shade of my Heart 03:23
10. The Grail 08:35

Beauty and Pain (EP 2010) mp3, 320 kbps

1. Beauty and Pain 04:46
2. Mudita 04:15
3. A Banquet of Souls 06:54
4. Shamaatah 05:22
5. Reborn 06:17



Google Drive Uploaded

Password for Avrigus Discography: www.metalminos.net

Hey, dont leave yet, you Might Like Also: Eternal Oath albums mp3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *