Barren Earth Discography mp3 320 kbps MEGA

Hello, welcome to MetalMinos, Get Barren Earth Discography Download MP3 320 kbps on free servers like and ddownload. Also we provide Rapidgator links. if you buy a premium account through our Banner on the right side, you help the site to keep online for a long time

Barren Earth Discography Download MP3 320 kbps (2009 – 2018) MEGA


Barren Earth is a Finnish “supergroup”. Its members belong or have belonged to several influential metal bands. Their sound can be categorized as melodic death metal and doom metal influenced by 70’s progressive rock.

This ensemble of great Finnish musicians was formed in 2007 by bassist Olli-Pekka “Oppu”, who began to compose music different from his projects of that time. For this purpose he gathered several respected musicians from the Finnish metal scene, and started rehearsing in 2008. In that year they sent their demo to different labels and finally Peaceville Records signed them, becoming the first Finnish band to sign with them.

Download’s Info

Country: Finland
Genre(s): Progressive Melodic Death/Doom Metal
Format: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Length: 04:24:23
Size: 609 MB (Megabytes)
File Compressor: RAR
Band’s Info: Avatar’s Facebook



2009 – Our Twillight (EP)

01. Our Twilight (edit)
02. Jewel
03. Flame Of Serenity
04. Floodred

2010 – Curse Of The Red River

01. Curse Of The Red River
02. Our Twilight
03. Forlorn Waves
04. Flicker
05. The Leer
06. The Ritual Of Dawn
07. Ere All Perish
08. Cold Earth Chamber
09. Deserted Morrows

2012 – The Devils Resolve

01. Passing Of The Crimson Shadows
02. The Rains Begin
03. Vintage Warlords
04. As It Is Written
05. The Dead Exiles
06. Oriental Pyre
07. White Fields
08. Where All Stories End
09. Martyrs Of Devotion (Bonus Track)
10. World In Haze (Bonus Track)

2015 – On Lonely Towers (Japan)

01. From The Depths Of Spring
02. Howl
03. Frozen Processions
04. A Shapeless Derelict
05. Set Alight
06. On Lonely Towers
07. Chaos The Songs Within
08. Sirens Of Oblivion (Bonus)
09. The Vault
10. In Flight (Bonus)

2018 – A Complex of Cages

01. The Living Fortress
02. The Ruby
03. Further Down
04. Zeal
05. Scatterprey
06. Solitude Pith
07. Dysphoria
08. Spire
09. Withdrawal





Password for Barren Earth Discography Download 320 kbps:

Hey, dont leave yet, you Might Like Also: Avatar Discography 320 kbps MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *