Celtic Legacy Discography mp3 320 kbps MEGA

Hello, welcome to MetalMinos, Get Celtic Legacy Discography Download MP3 320 kbps on free servers like mega.nz and ddownload. Also we provide Rapidgator links.

Celtic Legacy Discography Download MP3 320 kbps (1997 – 2022) MEGA


Official: The band which grew out of a 90s covers outfit called Stomp, during which 2 members of the band began writing and demoing original material. After 6 months the idea to form a brand new band was discussed and Celtic Legacy was formed early in 1998.

The band utilised its resources to fund and record 3 albums in a 10-year period from 1998 to 2008. Of the albums the band released during its initial run, Resurrection – the second album, is widely regarded as the band’s high water mark. It was voted album of the year on several sites in 2003/2004 and the title track has become the band’s signature tune. The album received incredible reviews upon release and is still regarded with huge affection by both die hard fans and casual listeners

Download’s Info

Country: Ireland
Genre(s): Heavy Metal
Format: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Length: 04:56:46
Size: 684.6 MB (Megabytes)
File Compressor: RAR
Band’s Info: Celtic Legacy’s Facebook

Celtic Legacy’s RELEASES

1997 (2008) – Celtic Legacy (Reissue):

01. From The Plains
02. Wandering Free
03. Catch The Wind
04. Rainman
05. Glen Corr – The Spirit Of The Vagabond
06. Lost Soul
07. Shine
08. Celtic Legacy
09. Waterfront
10. Talk To Me
11. Rainman 2008
12. Waterfront 2008

2003 (2008) – Resurrection (Reissue):

01. The Fallen
02. Live By The Sword
03. Guardian Angel
04. Resurrection
05. Children Of The Sky
06. Timeless
07. Sloidephuch Doin
08 . Always The Hero
09 . Emania – Shadows Of Moonlight
10. When A Stranger Comes

2008 – Guardian of Eternity:

01. The Sentinel
02. Celtica
03. Afterworld
04. For Evermore
05. King Of Thieves
06. Absent Friends
07 . Erinmor
08. Dance On Yer Grave
09. Forgive Me
10. Guardian Of Eternity

2014 – The Lie of the Land:

01. Awakening
02. The Lie of the Land
03. Emerald Eye
04. The Body and the Blood
05. Distant Shores
06. My People
07. Reckless Abandon
08. Ghosts of the Past
09. Journey’s End

2020 – Hiroshima Nagasaki Russian Roulette (Single):

01. Hiroshima Nagasaki Russian Roulette

2021 – The Evil That Men Ride (Single):

01. The Evil That Men Ride

2022 – Redux:

01. From The Plains
02. Long Ride Home
03. Wandering Free
04. Catch The Wind
05. Glen Corr – The Spirit Of The Vagabond
06. Lost Soul
07. Shine
08. Talk To Me
09. Celtic Legacy
10. Waterfront





Password for Celtic Legacy Discography Download: metalminos.net

Hey, dont leave yet, you Might Like Also: Seinaru Sekai – Fragile Little World 320 kbps

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *