Devilment Discography 320kbps MEGA

Hello, welcome to MetalMinos, you’re about to Download Devilment Discography 320 kbps on free servers like and ddownload. Also we provide Rapidgator links

DOWNLOAD Devilment Discography 320 kbps (2014 – 2016) MEGA


DEVILMENT were founded in 2011 by Daniel Finch in the midst of a religious delirium and were initially unable to find a permanent singer (the chains were probably just too loose).

With Dani Filth (CRADLE OF FILTH, TEMPLE OF THE BLACK MOON), a friend of Daniel’s, they finally found a solid, albeit not too mentally stable singer who takes time for DEVILMENT alongside his other projects. Dani: “When I heard what Dan Finch was planning, I just had to go for it. The sound is really unique, both spooky and heavy and incredibly groovy. I knew immediately where the journey was going…”

After Dani finished working on the CRADLE album “The Manticore and Other Horrors” in the summer of 2012, the first DEVILMENT demos were recorded. The demo, titled “Grotescapology”, contained eight tracks that, despite their convincingly psychotic feel, merely served as the basis for a new line-up. After the original drummer departed to tour with IRON MAIDEN bassit Steve Harris, the two remaining members soon dropped off the face of the earth as well.

Download’s Info

Country: United Kingdom
Genre(s): Symphonic Gothic/Groove Metal
Format: MP3
Bitrate: 320kbps
Size: 334 Megabytes
File Compressor: RAR
Band’s Info: Devilment’s Facebook

Devilment’s RELEASES

2014 – The Great and Secret Show (01:10:37)

01. Summer Arteries (6:14)
02. Even Your Blood Group Rejects Me (5:23)
03. Girl from Mystery Island (5:50)
04. The Stake in My Heart (4:42)
05. Living with the Fungus (5:44)
06. Mother Kali (3:44)
07. Staring at the Werewolf Corps (6:45)
08. Sanity Hits a (Perfect) Zero (6:09)
09. Laudanum Skull (5:16)
10. The Great and Secret Show (5:33)
11. Beds Are Burning (feat. Bam Margera) (4:30)
12. Psycho Babble (5:20)
13. Even Your Blood Group Rejects Me (Motion Picture Soundtrack) (5:26)

2016 – II – The Mephisto Waltzes (01:01:10)

01. Judasstein (5:22)
02. Hitchcock Blonde (4:09)
03. Under the Thunder (5:20)
04. Full Dark, No Stars (6:23)
05. Shine on Sophie Moone (6:35)
06. Life Is What You Keep from the Reaper (5:02)
07. Dea Della Morte (5:36)
08. Entangled in Our Pride (5:33)
09. Hell at My Back (5:44)
10. The Seductive Poison (5:25)
11. Father Dali (6:01)





Password for Devilment Discography 320 kbps:

Hey, dont leave yet, you Might Like Also: Cradle of Filth MP3 Discography

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *