Ebony Lake Discography mp3 (320KBPS) MEGA

Welcome to the site, you’ve arrive to metalminos cause you want to download Ebony Lake Discography, bookmark the page for more content

DOWNLOAD Ebony Lake Discography 320kbps (1999 – 2011) MEGA


In 1997 Ebonylake recorded ‘As Ghosts We Dance In Thrashing Seas’, this recording quickly gained the attention of the underground avantgarde scene for its furious brew of extreme metal and avant classical with elements of film score music.
Employing unconventional structures and a claustrophobic and horrific atmosphere completed by a six piece chant section, ‘As Ghosts’ soon gained a cult following. English label Cacophonous Records were quick to sign the band and intensive work then began on the debut release ‘On The Eve Of The Grimley Inventive’.

Sessions leading up to the recording were a furnace of artistic exploration with many refrence points, Oscar Wilde, Pendereki, prokofiev and Poe to name but a few. Recorded in 1998 at Academy Studios in England the album was in stark contrast to the Metal scene of the time and was either celebrated for its sheer invention or attacked for its lack of conformity. Its anxious, nervous and desperate disposition, its stabbing schizophrenic and autistic personality was a hard pill to swallow.

The fire burned with such intensity that it vanished as quickly as it appeared. A decade later and the paths of Ophelius and Mass cross once more and Ebonylake is reborn and the whispers turn to screams………it is here.
October 28th 2011 saw the release of the long awaited “In Swathes of Brooding Light”. An album that was nominated in many ‘Best Album of 2011’ catogories with the extreme underground. Proving yet again that no boundry was safe and no nightmare too horific.

Download’s Info

Country: United Kingdom
Genre(s): Avant-garde Gothic/Black Metal
Format: MP3
Bitrate: 320kbps
Size: 0.98 GB
File Compressor: RAR
Band’s Info: Ebony Lake’s Facebook

Ebony Lake’s RELEASES

1999 – On the Eve of the Grimly Inventive

1. The Author Of The Burning Flock 07:26
2. The Wanderings Of Ophelia Through The Untamed Countryside 06:33
3. On The Eve Of The Grimly Inventive 05:28
4. Within Deepest Red (The Opening Of…) 07:44
5. An Autumn To Cripple Children 01:45
6. A Voice In The Piano 10:22
7. The Music And Woe Between Horse Thieves 09:17
Total playing time: 48:35

2011 – In Swathes of Brooding Light (Track 7 to 10 are from As Ghosts We Dance in Thrashing Seas Demo)

1. And From the Seas the Sickening Things 04:16
2. I Painted the Suicide of Neptune 07:01
3. The Curious Cave of Deformities 04:41
4. In Swathes of Brooding Light Skeletal Birds Scratch at Broken Windows 05:50
5. Human Mannequin Puppeteer 01:45
6. Licking at the Nesting’s of Young Fledglings 09:55
7. Amethyst Lung Concerto 05:49
8. Within Deepest Red (The Opening Of..) 09:48
9. The Theory of Sexual Carvings 06:01
10. A Voice in the Piano 10:24

Total playing time: 01:05:30




Password for Ebony Lake Discography: www.metalminos.net

Hey, dont leave yet, you Might Like Also: Oxiplegatz DiscographY mp3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *