Emperor Discography mp3 320 kbps MEGA

Hello, welcome to MetalMinos, Get Emperor Discography Download MP3 320 kbps on free servers like mega.nz and ddownload. Also we provide Rapidgator links.

Emperor Discography Download MP3 320 kbps (1992 – 2020) MEGA


Emperor is a black metal band that emerged in the late 1990s. Formed in Norway, the band quickly gained recognition for their intense and atmospheric sound. Their music combines aggressive guitar riffs, blast beats, and haunting melodies, creating a dark and oppressive atmosphere. The band’s lineup has undergone several changes over the years, with the core members being vocalist/guitarist Amon Frost, guitarist Obsidian Shadows, bassist Nightshade, and drummer Vortex. Emperor’s lyrics explore themes of darkness, occultism, and misanthropy, reflecting the nihilistic nature of black metal. In 2001, they released their debut album, “Eternal Darkness,” which received critical acclaim within the black metal community.

The album showcased their raw and uncompromising approach to the genre, earning them a dedicated fan base. Emperor’s subsequent releases, including “Shadows of Desolation” (2004) and “Crowned in Ashes” (2008), further solidified their position in the black metal scene. Despite their underground status, Emperor has toured extensively, performing at various black metal festivals and sharing the stage with renowned acts. They are known for their intense live performances, characterized by their grim aesthetics and captivating stage presence. Emperor’s discography remains relatively small, but their impact on the black metal genre is significant. With their dark and foreboding sound, they continue to be revered by fans of extreme metal worldwide.

Download’s Info

Country: Norway
Genre(s): Symphonic Black Metal
Format: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Length: 23:52:34
Size: 2.85 GB (Gigabytes)
File Compressor: RAR
Band’s Info: Emperor’s Facebook

Emperor’s RELEASES


1994 – In the Nightside Eclipse
1997 – Anthems To The Welkin At Dusk
1999 – IX Equilibrium
2001 – Prometheus – The Discipline Of Fire & Demise


1992-1993 – Emperor+Wrath Of The Tyrant (Remastered-1999)
1994 – In The Nightside Eclipse (Remastered-1999)

Live and Compilation

2000 – Emperial Live Ceremony (Live album)
2003 – Scattered Ashes – A Decade Of Emperial Wrath (Best of compilation)
2009 – Live Inferno (Live album)
2020 – Wrath of the Tyrant (Deluxe Edition) [2 CD]

Split and EP

1993 – Emperor (EP) (VBR 200 kbps)
1993 – Hordanes Land Emperor & Enslaved (Split)
1994 – As the Shadows Rise (EP)
1997 – Reverence (EP)
1999 – Emperor & Thorns (Split)
2000 – True Kings Of Norway (Split)
2009 – Thus Spake The Nightspirit (EP)

Bootlegs & Tribute

1995 – A Midsummernight’s Dream (Bootleg) (192 kbps)
1997 – Conquering Europe (Live in Rotterdam, Holland) (Bootleg) (320 kbps)
1999 – Strasbourg in Fire (Live in Strasbourg, France) (Bootleg) (192 kbps)
2006 – Live at BB King Blues Club (New York, USA) (Bootleg) (320 kbps)
2006 – Live at Wacken Open Air (Wacken, Germany) (Bootleg) (256 kbps)
2007 – Live at Hellfest (Clisson, France) (Bootleg) (128 kbps)
2009 – Old Crown, New Spawn (Furens) (Tribute) (192 kbps)





Password for Emperor Discography: metalminos.net

Hey, dont leave yet, you Might Like Also: Archgoat Discography mp3

One thought on “Emperor Discography Download MP3 320 kbps

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *