Exmortus Discography mp3 320 kbps MEGA

Hello, welcome to MetalMinos, Get Exmortus Discography Download MP3 320 kbps on free servers like mega.nz and ddownload. Also we provide Rapidgator links.

Exmortus Discography Download MP3 320 kbps (2008 – 2018) MEGA


Official: Los Angeles-based neo-classical extreme metal mavens Exmortus return on new album, “Necrophony.” Four years in the making, the group’s sixth album offers nothing but savage rebirth and fierce renewal. “Necrophony” marks a significant turning point—one foretold by the Legions of the “Undead” EP in 2019—for the Angelenos. Not only have they emerged from the throes of the pandemic stronger, faster and crazier, they’ve signed on to global metal powerhouse Nuclear Blast. The passion and fury of lead-off single “Oathbreaker” is merely the tip of Exmortus’ darkest tower. Follow-on singles like the powerful “Mind of Metal” and “Storm of Strings,” a whistle-stop, no-joke cover of Greek-American composer Yanni interpreting Vivaldi’s “Summer,” add greatly to Exmortus’ masterly oeuvre.

Download’s Info

Country: United States
Genre(s): Neoclassical/Technical Thrash/Death Metal
Format: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Length: 03:49:05
Size: 528 MB (Megabytes)
File Compressor: RAR
Band’s Info: Exmortus’s Facebook

Exmortus’s RELEASES

2008 – In Hatred’s Flame

01. In Hatred’s Flame
02. Triumph By Fire
03. War Gods
04. Onward To Battle
05. Valor And Might
06. Axes Of War
07. Glory On The Battlefield
08. Onslaught
09. Storms
10. Wrath Of Vengeance
11. Fimbulwinter

2011 – Beyond The Fall Of Time

01. Bane Forthcoming
02. Kneel Before the Steel
03. Black XIII
04. Beyond the Nile…
05. Entombed with the Pharaohs
06. Destroy
07. Crawling Chaos
08. Left to Die in the Paradox of Time
09. Khronos (Forever in the Void)
10. The Gathering

2014 – Slave to the Sword

01. Rising
02. Slave to the Sword
03. Immortality Made Flesh
04. Foe Hammer
05. Warrior of the Night
06. Ancient Violence
07. From the Abyss
08. Moonlight Sonata (Act 3)
09. Battle-Born
10. Metal Is King

2016 – Ride Forth

01. Speed Of The Strike
02. Relentless
03. For The Horde
04. Let Us Roam
05. Black Sails
06. Hymn Of Hate
07. Appassionata
08. Death To Tyrants
09. Fire And Ice

2018 – The Sound of Steel (Japanese Edition)

01. Make Haste
02. Feast of Flesh
03. Into the Maw of Hell
04. To the Ends of the Earth
05. A Minor Instrumental
06. Strength and Honor
07. Turn the Tide
08. Tempest
09. Riders of Doom
10. Victory or Death!
11. S.A.T.O. (bonus)





Password for Exmortus Discography 320 kbps: metalminos.net

Hey, dont leave yet, you Might Like Also: Ashyx Discography 320 kbps MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *