Funeralium Discography (320KBPS) MEGA

Welcome, you’ve arrive to metalminos cause you want to download Funeralium Discography, bookmark the page for more content.

DOWNLOAD Funeralium Discography 320kbps (2004 – 2017) MEGA



FuneraliuM (Funeral + Valium) was founded in June 2003 by Marquis from Ataraxie who wanted to express his own vision about extreme doom. At that time, his most influential bands were Bethlehem, Saint Vitus, Black Sabbath, Cathedral, Abruptum and Burning Witch…. Berserk (also member of Ataraxie) joined Funeralium soon after with Ys and Toxine from Heol Telwen who were also enthusiastic about that project…

Funeralium describes their style as “ultra sick doom” i.e. raw extreme doom with bleak atmospheres, torturous vokills and lots of old school metal elements. -September 2003 the first rehearsals started and they began to work on the following tracks “Transcendance N°26” and “Funeralium”… In March 2004 they were offered a deal to release their first demo on the underground metal label “BANG OR BE BANGED!!”.

Download’s Info

Country: France
Genre(s): Funeral Doom Metal
Format: MP3
Bitrate: 320kbps
Size: 648 MB (scans)
File Compressor: RAR
Band’s Info: Funeralium’s Facebook

Funeralium’s RELEASES


Ultra Sick Doom (Demo) (2004) (VBR-220-320 kbps)

01. Welcome Into The Asylum
02. Transcendance #26
03. Funeralium

Funeralium (2007)

01. First Symptoms
02. Transcendance #26
03. Funeralium
04. Let People Die
05. Light Crisis
06. Nearly The End

Deceived Idealism (2013)

01. Blood, Phlegm and Vomit
02. 21st Century Ineptia
03. Deceived Idealism

01. Hang These Bastards
02. Don’t Hope for Any Better Things Now
03. The Higher We Climb, the Harder We Fall

Of Throes And Blight (2017)

01. Slowly We Crawl Towards Crumb
02. Spit At My Face, I Will Pluck Your Tongue Out
03. Vermin
04. Vanishing Once And For All




Hey, dont leave yet, you Might Like Also: Ihsahn CDS discography

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *