Helioss Discography 320kbps MEGA

Welcome to the site, you’ve arrive to metalminos cause you want to download Helioss Discography 320 kbps High Quality, bookmark the page for more content

Guys and Girls, help the side, downloading also from ddownload or rapidgator

DOWNLOAD Helioss Discography 320 kbps (2010 – 2020) MEGA


Official: Helioss is a melodic black/death metal project born in 2010. Being the sole permanent member as well as the project founder, Nicolas Muller’s goal is to bring powerful songs where neoclassical and symphonic influences intertwine. Helioss blends extreme metal with melodies that come from both heavy metal and classical music.

Every guitar and bass track is played by Nicolas who also writes both music and lyrics in their entirety. Helioss released its first 40-minute EP entitled “Confessions” in 2010, featuring Pierre Jourdan-Gassin from Unchained on vocal duties. Helioss’s ambition on that 6-track record was to bring to the world its vision of a blend of black/death metal influences with baroque and orchestral elements. Then came the first self-produced album in 2012 entitled “The Forthcoming Darkness”. Thirteen tracks of an aggressive and ambitious neoclassical black/death metal, taking the blend between the melodic flair of classical music and the sheer power of metal to another level.

Helioss came back in 2015 with another self-produced album (“One With the Sun”) and a new singer, D.M, also known for his work in bands such as Wrath From Above, Paupiettes, Gastropode or DirtyProtest. This new album featured eleven tracks of pure, powerful, melodic and extreme metal, bringing together once again black, death and neoclassical metal, D.M’s powerful growls adding a darker touch to the mix. A few guests could be heard on that album such as Aurélien Fouet-Barak (Assent, ex-Human Vacuum) or Helioss’s first singer Pierre Jourdan-Gassin. Helioss will be releasing a new album in March 2017 – “Antumbra” – through Apathia Records.

Download’s Info

Country: France
Genre(s): Symphonic/Melodic Black/Death Metal
Format: MP3
Bitrate: 320kbps
Size: 619 Megabytes
File Compressor: RAR
Band’s Info: Helioss’s Facebook

Helioss’s RELEASES

2010 – Confessions (EP)

01. Confession
02. Falling
03. Mirrors.mp3
04. Alone.mp3
05. The End (Farewell)
06. The Other Side of Midnight

2012 – The Forthcoming Darkness

01. Era of Rain
02. The Worm Inside
03. From the Buddha to the Cross
04. Genocide
05. De Occulta
06. The Last Glow of the Universe
07. Architects
08. The Legion of Pariahs
09. At the Center of Infinites
10. Demiange
11. The Burning Eyes
12. The Dance of the Vampire
13. Among the Dead

2015 – One with the Sun

01. One with the Sun
02. Come to the Feast
03. The Face of a God
04. Unnamed Soul
05. We, the Kings
06. The Filth of Mankind
07. Bondage of Oppression
08. Greed for Illusion.mp3
09. Espace-Temps
10. Her Song of Ruin
11. Unis

2017 – Antumbra

01. The World Is Ours
02. Santhara
03. DerniГЁre Nuit
04. Forsaken
05. The Ninth Hour
06. Bring Forth The Rain
07. Drowning In Your Light
08. Screaming In Silence
09. Above
10. The Sun Is Gone
11. Coupables
12. …for Victory

2020 – Devenir le soleil

01. … Et Dieu se Tut
02. A Wall of Certainty
03. The End of the Empire
04. Let the World Forget Me
05. Singularity
06. An Endless Stream
07. La Lepre des Hommes
08. Devenir le soleil
09. Now… Shine!



Password for Helioss Discography 320 kbps: www.metalminos.net

Hey, dont leave yet, you Might Like Also: Agathodaimon Discography mp3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *