Keep of Kalessin Discography mp3 320 kbps MEGA

Hello, welcome to MetalMinos, Get Keep of Kalessin Discography Download MP3 320 kbps on free servers like and ddownload. Also we provide Rapidgator links.

Keep of Kalessin Discography Download MP3 320 kbps (1997 – 2023) MEGA


Keep of Kalessin is a Norwegian extreme metal band formed in 1993. Initially, they played black metal but later evolved their sound to incorporate elements of melodic death metal and progressive metal. The band’s name is inspired by Ursula K. Le Guin’s novel “The Farthest Shore.” Led by guitarist Obsidian C., Keep of Kalessin gained recognition with their second album, “Agnen: A Journey Through the Dark,” released in 1999. Their music is characterized by aggressive guitar riffs, intricate melodies, and atmospheric compositions. Lyrically, they explore themes such as mythology, philosophy, and personal struggles.

Over the years, Keep of Kalessin has experienced lineup changes, with Obsidian C. being the only consistent member. They have released several critically acclaimed albums, including “Armada” (2006) and “Reptilian” (2010), which showcased their technical prowess and songwriting skills. In 2008, the band was nominated for a Grammy Award in the Best Metal Performance category for their song “The Divine Land.” This achievement brought them international attention and solidified their position in the metal scene. Keep of Kalessin continues to create powerful and intense music, blending aggression and melody. Their dedication to pushing musical boundaries has earned them a loyal fan base and cemented their status as one of Norway’s prominent extreme metal acts

Download’s Info

Country: Norway
Genre(s): Black Metal (early); Melodic Black/Death Metal (later)
Format: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Length: 07:16:13
Size: 970 MB (Megabytes)
File Compressor: RAR
Band’s Info: Keep of Kalessin’s Facebook

Keep of Kalessin’s RELEASES


1997 – Skygger av Sorg (Demo)
1997 – Through Times of War
1999 – Agnen – A Journey Through The Dark
2003 – Reclaim (EP)
2006 – Armada
2008 – Kolossus
2010 – Reptilian (Japanese Edition)
2013 – Introspection (EP)
2015 – Epistemology (Limited Edition)
2016 – Heaven Of Sin (EP)
2023 – Katharsis





Password for Keep of Kalessin Discography Download:

Hey, dont leave yet, you Might Like Also: Ne Obliviscaris Discography mp3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *