Lost Horizon Discography 320KBPS MEGA MEGA

DOWNLOAD Lost Horizon Discography 320kbps (2001 – 2003) MEGA



Lost Horizon were formed under the name Highlander in 1990 by Wojtek Lisicki, Joacim Cans, Martin Furängen, and Michael Nicklasson before the band was put on hold in 1995. Other musicians involved in Highlander incuded Stefan Elmgren, Baskim Zuta, Niclas Johnsson, and Patrik Räfling.

Lisicki, Furängen, and Christian Nyqvist reformed in the late ’90s, briefly still as Highlander, before changing the name to Lost Horizon. Some songs from the early years of the band survived, but were extensively rearranged.

Lisicki briefly left the band following the release of second album, but rejoined by summer 2004. It was around this time that Daniel Heiman and Fredrik Olsson departed to form Heed.

Lost Horizon have been in a semi-active state since the departures of Heiman and Olsson. At the start of 2008, the band returned to activity, but still have no replacement vocalist. A self-financed new album was announced and reported to be in the process of being fully recorded on a song-by-song basis, with vocal tracks intended to be added when a new singer was found.

Band Lineup:

Cosmic Antagonist: Bass (1998-present)
Preternatural Transmogrifier: Drums (1998-present)
Transcendental Protagonist: Guitars (1998-2003, 2004-present), Keyboards (1998-2001)
Perspicacious Protector: Keyboards (2001-present)
Ethereal Magnanimus: Vocals (1999-2004)

Download’s Info

Country: Sweden
Genre(s): Power Metal
Format: MP3
Bitrate: 320kbps
Size: 210MB (scans)
File Compressor: RAR
Band’s Info: Lost Horizon

Lost Horizon’s RELEASES

2001 – Awakening The World

01: The Quickening
02: Heart Of Storm
03: Sworn In The Metal Wind
04: The Song Of Air
05: World Through My Fateless Eyes
06: Perfect Warrior
07: Denial Of Fate
08: Welcome Back
09: The Kingdom Of My Will
10: The Redintegration

2003 – A Flame to the Ground Beneath

01. Transdimensional Revelation (2:15)
02. Pure (6:26)
03. Lost In The Depths Of Me (8:46)
04. Again Will The Fire Burn (4:09)
05. The Song Of Earth (1:21)
06. Cry Of A Restless Soul (8:23)
07. Think Not Forever (5:59)
08. Highlander (The One) (11:57)
09. Deliverance (3:28)



Password for Lost Horizon Discography: www.metalminos.net

You Might Like Also: Sonata Arctica – Discography

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *