Mirrorthrone Discography 320KBPS MEGA

DOWNLOAD Mirrorthrone Discography 320kbps (2002 – 2018) MEGA



Mirrorthore is a one-man band

Mirrorthrone came into being in 2000 when it was created by Vladimir Cochet, the only member of the one man project. In late 2001 and 2002, two demo CD’s were recorded, which drew the attention of Red Stream Inc. After signing to Red Stream Inc. The first Mirrothrone album was Of Wind and Weeping. The follow-up album, Carriers of Dust followed in 2006, and received even more positive reviews. Following the positive feedback for his second album, Vladimir soon announced that he was preparing another album, Gangrene, which ended up being released on April 14, 2008 .

Download’s Info

Country: Switzerland
Genre(s); Progressive/Symphonic Black/Death Metal
Format: MP3
Bitrate: 320kbps
Size: 740MB (scans)
File Compressor: RAR
Band’s Info: Mirrorthrone Wiki

Mirrorthrone’s RELEASES


2003 – Of Wind And Weeping

01. Racines Denudees
02. Florilege Lunatique Occultement Revelateur Et Neantisation Caduque Engendree
03. The Four Names Of The Living Threatening Stone
04. Aborted
05. Beyond The Mirrorthrone
06. The Notion Of Perfect
07. Moi Mort…
08. Of Wind And Weeping

2006 – Carriers Of Dust

01. A Scream To Express The Hate Of A Race
02. Mortphose
03. De L’echec Et De Son Essentialite (Point I. Marginalite Demystifiee)
04. Ils Brandiront Leurs Idoles

2008 – Gangrene

01. Dismay
02. No One By My Side
03. The Fecal Rebellion
04. Ganglion
05. Une Existence Dont Plus Personne Ne Jouit
06. So Frail



Password for Mirrorthrone Discography: www.metalminos.net

You Might Like: Yngwie Malmsteen’s Discography

One thought on “Mirrorthrone Discography (320kbps) [MEGA]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *