Timo Tolkki Discography 320 kbps MEGA

Hello, welcome to MetalMinos, Get Timo Tolkki Discography Download MP3 320 kbps on free servers like mega.nz and ddownload. Also we provide Rapidgator links. if you buy a premium account through our Banner on the right side, you help the site to keep online for a long time

Timo Tolkki Discography Download MP3 320 kbps (1994 – 2008) MEGA


Tolkki was the undisputed guitarist of Stratovarius, one of the most popular power metal bands in the European music scene. The combo from Finland is still touring around the world after more than twenty years in active. In the first three albums Timo Tolkki was in charge not only of the guitar, but also of the vocals, but from Fourth Dimension onwards, he left that place to Timo Kotipelto to fully dedicate himself to his instrument. It is from that album when Stratovarius gets its classic identity that characterizes it. Only in the album Episode (1996), the band gets the current line-up. It is there where Timo Tolkki plays with Jens Johansson, considered one of the best keyboard players in the world who had played with one of the greats of Metal, Yngwie Malmsteen.

Download’s Info

Country: Finland
Genre(s): Neoclassical Heavy Metal/Shred (early); Melodic Rock/Ambient (later)
Format: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Length: 02:20:58
Size: 323.4 MB (Megabytes)
File Compressor: RAR
Band’s Info: Timo Tolkki’s Twitter

Timo Tolkki’s RELEASES


1994 – Classical Variations And Themes

01. Lord Of The Rings
02. Fire Dance Suite
03. Guitar Concerto
04. Northern Lights
05. Capriccio In A Minor
06. Back To The Ice Age
07. Death Of A Swan
08. Soldiers Prayer
09. Flying Samir
10. Sunwinds
11. Greensleeves

2002 – Hymn To Life

01. Primal
02. Key To The Universe
03. Now I Understand
04. Divine
05. Little Boy I Miss You
06. I Believe
07. Are You The One
08. Farther
09. Fresh Blue Waters
10. Dear God
11. It’s Xmas Morning
12. Hymn To Life

2008 – Saana Warrior Of Light, Part 1

01. Saana Mountain
02. Saana’s Theme
03. The End
04. Sadness Of The World
05. 3 At 7
06. Silence Of The Night
07. Sunrise Of Saana Mountain
08. Journey Of The Crystal Island
09. Crystal Island
10. Freya’s Theme
11. You’ve Come A Long Way
12. The Letter
13. Who Am I
14. Freya’s Teatchings
15. Warriors Of Light
16. Journey To The Azores





Password for Timo Tolkki Discography 320 kbps: metalminos.net

Hey, dont leave yet, you Might Like Also: Timo Tolkki’s Avalon MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *