Transcending Bizarre Discography 320KBPS Google Drive

Hello, you have landed here cause you want to download the Transcending Bizarre Discography 320kbps on good servers like Mega, Google Drive and DDL.TO.

DOWNLOAD Transcending Bizarre Discography (Discografía) 320kbps (2003 – 2010) MEGA


Formed as a band in 2000 AD ,T.B.? recorded two promo CDs in the next couple of years which received astonishing reviews from mags and webzines giving the opportunity to spread the word about the new parameters in music set by the band.

In June 2003 AD, T.B.? became an entity with the release of its debut album “The Four Scissors” under the label of SleaszyRider records introducing numerous genre innovations (The Four Scissors created the same annoying feelings as La Masquerade Infernale from Arcturus did some time ago! Michael Dalakos, webzine).

The debut album is going to be re-released soon by Vic Records worldwide containing 2 new tracks and amazing artwork from Seth(Paradise Lost,Old mans child etc)!

General Information

Country: Greece
Genre(s): Avant-garde/Symphonic Black Metal
Format: MP3
Bitrate: 320kbps
Size: 300 MB
Container: RAR
Band’s Info: Transcending Bizarre Facebook

Transcending Bizarre?’s Albums Mp3

2003 – The Four Scissors

01. Satalite Souls (Intro) 02:48
02. Dessicated 03:40
03. A New Saturn! 04:27
04. The 4 Scissors 04:12
05. Entering Release 03:24
06. Coils (0.618…) 04:14
07. Diaphragm Closed% 01:38
08. x_xx_X 03:39
09. Wolves May Safely Graze 04:58
10. To a Heaven in Thick Fog 04:21

2008 – The Serpent’s Manifolds

01. Dat Rosa Mel Apibus (1:05)
02. Irreversible (3:53)
03. Cosmic Zero Equation (3:52)
04. The Serpent’s Manifolds (5:34)
05. Dimension Hell (3:39)
06. Cell (6:18)
07. Writhing Coils of Construction (4:05)
08. The Music of the Spheres (4:53)
09. The Naveless One (4:26)
10. Infinite (9:14)

2010 – The Misanthrope’s Fabl

01. The Misanthrope’s Fable (1:25)
02. The Beginning (4:24)
03. Realizing the Blindness (5:05)
04. Envisaging the Ideal Planet (6:33)
05. The Murders of the Young Ones (6:00)
06. The Empire of Mind (6:51)
07. Descarte’s Wrath (3:32)
08. Broad Daylight Misanthropy (4:02)
09. the Return to Nothingness (8:20)




You Might Like Also Maudlin The Well albums Mp3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *