Triptykon Discography 320KBPS Rapidgator

DOWNLOAD Triptykon Discography 320kbps (2010 – 2014) RAPIDGATOR MEGA


Formed by Tom G. Warrior after his departure from Celtic Frost in May 2008.

Though the band is signed to Century Media and their releases are pressed and distributed by them, the rights to all of Triptykon’s material are published through Tom G. Warrior’s own label Prowling Death Records.

Triptykon will sound as close to Celtic Frost as is humanly possible, and the album I am working on will feature all the material I envisioned for the successor to Celtic Frost’s Monotheist.

I desire the album to be a darker, heavier and slightly more experimental development of Monotheist. The first audio sample, for the song “Crucifixus”, can be heard on the band’s official Myspace page, among others.

Band Lineup:

Vanja Šlajh: Bass (2008-present)
See also: Niryth, ex-Freitod
V. Santura: Guitars, Vocals (2008-present)
Thomas Gabriel Fischer Vocals, Guitars, Programming (2008-present)
Hannes Grossmann: Drums (2018-present)

Download’s Info

Country: Switzerland
Genre(s): Gothic/Doom/Death/Black Metal
Format: MP3
Bitrate: 320kbps
Size: 519 MB (scans)
File Compressor: RAR
Band’s Info: Triptykon Metallum

Triptykon’s RELEASES

2010 – Eparistera Daimones [Japan Edition]

1. Goetia 11:00
2. Abyss Within My Soul 09:26
3. In Shrouds Decayed 06:56
4. Shrine 01:43
5. A Thousand Lies 05:28
6. Descendant 07:41
7. Myopic Empire 05:47
8. My Pain 05:19
9. The Prolonging 19:22
10. Shatter 04:58

2010 – Shatter [EP]

01. Shatter (04:48)
02. I Am the Twilight (07:59)
03. Crucifixus (04:18)
04. Circle Of The Tyrants (Live) (05:12)
05. Dethroned Emperor (Live) (05:18)

2014 – Melana Chasmata (Japan Edition)

01. Tree Of Suffocating Souls
02. Boleskine Shouse
03. Altar Of Deceit
04. Breathing
05. Into Despair (bonus track for Japan)
06. Aurorae
07. Demon Pact
08. In The Sleep Of Death
09. Black Snow
10. Waiting

2020 – Requiem (live at Roadburn 2019 with Metropole Orchestra)

1. Rex Irae (Requiem, Chapter One: Overture) (Celtic Frost cover) 06:34
2. Grave Eternal (Requiem, Chapter Two: Transition) 32:28
3. Winter (Requiem, Chapter Three: Finale) (Celtic Frost cover) 06:54

Password for Triptykon Discography :





You Might Like Also: Triptykon with The Metropole Orkest

7 thoughts on “Triptykon Discography (320kbps) [MEGA]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *