Trollfest Discography mp3 (320KBPS) MEGA

Welcome to the site, you’ve arrive to metalminos cause you want to download Trollfest Discography Quality Mp3 320kbps, bookmark the page for more content

DOWNLOAD Trollfest Discography 320kbps (2004 – 2019) Mega


One weekend in 2003, in Oslo, Norway, a bunch of goons became bored with the selection of party music that was available to them, and, helped along by the consumption of large quantities of alcohol, the soon-to-be members of TrollfesT decided to take matters into their own hands. One website and six songs later, a German label, which at the time was called Solistium, recognised the potential in the madness and got in touch. With the immortal words “what the heck, let’s give it a go” TrollfesT agreed to a deal and started writing new material. By 2005 “Willkommen Folk tell Drekka Fest!!” hit the streets. And life as we know it was never the same again.

Containing a selection of sounds and comments, many of which you would not necessary come across if you only frequented polite parties, “Willkommen…” displayed some unique qualities that caught people’s attention and consequently sold rather a lot of copies, so a deal for a second album was signed and in 2006 the story of Brakebein the Troll was released. “Brakebein” (not a bad choice for a title really given its subject matter), appeared in two versions – one that included a cartoon illustrating Brakebein’s voyage, and the other that included the lyrics.

Download’s Info

Country: Norway
Genre(s): Folk Metal
Format: MP3
Bitrate: 320kbps
Size: 1.33 GB
File Compressor: RAR
Band’s Info: Trollfest’s Facebook

Trollfest’s RELEASES

2004 – Promo* 00:10:27
2005 – Willkommen Folk Tell Drekka Fest 00:35:52
2006 – Brakebein 00:45:48
2009 – Uraltes Elemente 00:17:17
2009 – Villanden 00:37:23
2011 – En Kvest For Den Hellige Gral [Limited Edition] 00:45:09
2012 – Brumlebassen [Limited Exclusive Edition] 00:48:02
2013 – A Decade Of Drekkadence [Limited Edition]* 00:46:51
2014 – Kaptein Kaos [Limited Digipack Edition] 00:48:31
2015 – Live At Alrosa Villa* 00:37:52
2017 – Helluva [Limited Digipack Edition] 00:50:31
2019 – Norwegian Fairytales [Limited Digipack Edition] 00:41:40




Password for Trollfest Discography:

Hey, dont leave yet, you Might Like Also: Korpiklaani Full mp3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *