Twilight Force Discography 320kbps MEGA

Hello, welcome to MetalMinos, you’re about to Download Twilight Force Discography 320 kbps on free servers like and ddownload. Also we provide Rapidgator links. if you buy a premium account through ou rg links, you help the site to keep online for a long time

DOWNLOAD Twilight Force Discography 320 kbps (2005 – 2017) MEGA


Twilight Force is a power metal band from Falun/Borlänge, Sweden, formed in 2011. The band moves in an epic world, inspired by fantasy power metal with the addition of acoustic instruments such as lute, harpsichord and cello. Christian singer Hedgren is accompanied by musicians, who go by the names of Philip (guitar, lute), Post (bass), Daniele (keyboards, violin, percussion) and also Roberto (drums).

In 2014 they released the album Tales of Ancient Prophecies on Black Lodge Records. Twilight Force’s lyrics tend to be, like most of all power metal bands’ lyrics, about dragons and fantasy. They follow in the footsteps of the band Rhapsody and write an action that develops throughout the album, complemented with narration and instrumental tracks. Like Rhapsody they even implement a bit of tension into the symphonic music.

Download’s Info

Country: Sweden
Genre(s): Symphonic Power Metal
Format: MP3
Bitrate: 320kbps
Size: 540 Megabytes
File Compressor: RAR
Band’s Info: Twilight Force’s Facebook

Twilight Force’s RELEASES

2014 – Tales Of Ancient Prophecies [Japanese Edition] (00:41:39)

Tales Of Ancient Prophecies [Japanese Edition]

01. Enchanted Dragon Of Wisdom 04:43
02. The Power Of The Ancient Force 05:05
03. Twilight Horizon 04:59
04. The Summoning 00:43
05. Whispering Winds 00:51
06. Fall Of The Eternal Winter 04:56
07. Forest Of Destiny 04:06
08. In The Mighty Hall Of The Fire King 00:55
09. Made Of Steel 04:46
10. Sword Of Magic Steel 01:05
11. Gates Of Glory 03:57
Bonus Track:
12. Eagle Fly Free (Helloween Cover) 05:27

2016 – Heroes Of Mighty Magic [Limited Edition 2 CD] (01:45:59)

Heroes Of Mighty Magic

CD 1: 01:10:28

01. Battle Of Arcane Might 05:06
02. Powerwind 05:16
03. Guardian Of The Seas 05:38
04. Flight Of The Sapphire Dragon 05:40
05. There And Back Again 10:14
06. Riders Of The Dawn 03:46
07. Keepers Of Fate 05:38
08. Rise Of A Hero 05:13
09. To The Stars 05:32
10. Heroes Of Mighty Magic 09:57
11. Epilogue 06:39
12. Knights Of Twilight’s Might 01:45

CD 2: 00:35:31

01. Rise Of A Hero (Orchestral Version) 05:13
02. Flight Of The Sapphire Dragon (Orchestral Version) 05:40
03. Heroes Of Mighty Magic (Orchestral Version) 09:54
04. Battle Of Arcane Might (Karaoke Version) 05:06
05. There And Back Again (Short Version) 04:58
06. Powerwind (Chip Version) 04:37

2019 – Dawn Of The Dragonstar (01:18:28)

Dawn Of The Dragonstar

01. Dawn Of The Dragonstar 03:37
02. Thundersword 04:58
03. Long Live The King 04:22
04. With The Light Of A Thousand Suns 06:53
05. Winds Of Wisdom 05:35
06. Queen Of Eternity 05:02
07. Valley Of The Vale 03:44
08. Hydra 05:34
09. Night Of Winterlight 05:07
10. Blade Of Immortal Steel 12:29
11. The Power Of The Ancient Force (Hanna Turi Version) 04:58
12. With The Light Of A Thousand Suns (Orchestral Version) 06:52
13. Enchanted Dragon Of Wisdom (2007 Demo) 04:44
14. Forest Of Destiny (2007 Demo) 04:29



* If you buy a Rapidgator Premmium Account through my Links, you’ll support this site.

Password for Twilight Force Discography 320 kbps:

Hey, dont leave yet, you Might Like Also: Lost Horizon MP3 Discography

2 thoughts on “Twilight Force Discography 320 kbps [MEGA]

  1. I was even going to ask for their discography here. Thanks for getting ahead of me and posting before I ask ^_^

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *