Walk In Darkness Discography 320 kbps MEGA

Hello, welcome to MetalMinos, Get Walk In Darkness Discography Download 320 kbps on free servers like mega.nz and ddownload. Also we provide Rapidgator links. if you buy a premium account through our Banner on the right side, you help the site to keep online for a long time

Walk In Darkness Discography Download 320 kbps (2017 – 2020) MEGA


Official: The magic of WID is enhanced by the talent of the front woman and vocalist, Nicoletta Rosellini. In fact, the wide range of tones of Nicoletta’s vocal register gives the best expression to the articulated compositions of the WID. Her central tone is warm and evocative, while the lower ones are particularly suitable for dark interpretations with the ability of switching naturally between metal interpretations and sweet, melancholic, sensual and captivating ones.

All compositions are the manifestation of the musical and communicative aesthetics of the mastermind and guitarist Shaman, mysterious, visionary, perhaps a little crazy but endowed with an original and volcanic creativity. Shaman is unique in mixing lucid and cynical analysis of the world with powerful iconic communication, original musical solutions and deep, evocative poetry.
Walk in Darkness constantly evolves, although it has originally approached the gothic metal genre, it diverged from it to more original and unpredictable paths following the emotional and psychedelic component of music.

Download’s Info

Country: Italy
Genre(s): Symphonic/Gothic Metal
Format: MP3
Bitrate: 320kbps
Length: 02:12:01
Size: 303.5 Megabytes
File Compressor: RAR
Band’s Info: Walk In Darkness’s Facebook

Walk In Darkness’s RELEASES

2017 “In The Shadows Of Things” (00:40:58)

01. Heavy Wings Of Destiny 05:39
02. Last Siren 05:19
03. Chance In The Storm 04:49
04. Eternal River Flow 04:36
05. Walk Like Heroes 05:49
06. Carthage 05:00
07. Dance Of Time 04:34
08. Alexandria 05:08

2018 “Welcome To The New World” (00:43:56)

01. Crossing The Final Gate 06:11
02. Sailing Far Away 06:07
03. Welcome To The New World 05:33
04. Rome 05:27
05. I’m The Loneliness 04:46
06. Persephone’s Dance 05:28
07. Flame Of Flame 04:57
08. A Way To The Stars 05:23

2020 “On The Road To Babylon” (00:47:06)

01. The Sound Of Rain 05:23
02. On The Road To Babylon 06:21
03. Walk On The Sky 04:39
04. On The Moon Or On Mars 04:46
05. Nothing 05:30
06. In The Mists Of Time 05:24
07. My Restless Wings 05:18
08. Time To Rise 05:35
09. Critical System Failure 04:06





Password for Walk In Darkness Discography 320 kbps: metalminos.net

Hey, dont leave yet, you Might Like Also: Oceans of Slumber – Starlight And Ash MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *