A Forest of Stars Discography mp3 (320KBPS) MEGA

Welcome to the site, you’ve arrive to metalminos cause you want to download A Forest of Stars Discography, bookmark the page for more content

DOWNLOAD A Forest of Stars Discography 320kbps (1992 – 2020) Google Drive


The year is 1896. The members of the Gentleman’s Club of A Forest Of Stars, an exclusive brotherhood of English Victorians, consider themselves to be exponents of their glorious and pompous, at times decadent era characterized by extreme opposites. A Forest Of Stars channel the experiences gained from their numerous meetings hazed by opium and absinthe, occult rites and séances in the form of a previously unheard-of ghostly and hypnotic music, filled with the spirit of the glorious Victorian Age – a harrowing testimony of their many spiritual and sensual excesses.

Download’s Info

Country: United States
Genre(s): Psychedelic Black Metal
Format: MP3
Bitrate: 320kbps
Size: 858 MB
File Compressor: RAR
Band’s Info: A Forest of Stars’s Facebook

A Forest of Stars’s RELEASES

2008 – The Corpse Of Rebirth (01:03:41)

01. God
02. Female
03. Male
04. Earth And Matter
05. Microcosm

2010 – Opportunistic Thieves Of Spring (01:12:16)

01. Sorrow’s Impetus
02. Raven’s Eye View
03. Summertide’s Approach
04. Thunder’s Cannonade
05. Starfire’s Memory
06. Delay’s Progression

2012 – A Shadowplay For Yesterdays (Deluxe Edition 2 CD)

CD 1: (01:08:33)
01. Directionless Resurrectionist
02. Prey Tell Of The Church Fate
03. A Prophet For A Pound Of Flesh
04. The Blight Of God’s Acre
05. Man’s Laughter
06. The Underside Of Eden
07. Gatherer Of The Pure
08. Left Behind As Static
09. Corvus Corona Part 1
10. Corvus Corona Part 2
11. Dead Love (Bonus Track)

CD 2: (00:18:27)

01. Herne (Clannad Cover) (Bonus Track)
02. She’s In Parties (Bauhaus Cover) (Bonus Track)

2015 – Beware the Sword You Cannot See (01:13:22)

CD1: (00:59:24)

01. Drawing Down the Rain
02. Hive Mindless
03. A Blaze of Hammers
04. Virtus Sola Invicta
05. Proboscis Master Versus the Powdered Seraphs
06. Part I – Mindslide
07. Part II – Have You Got a Light, Boy?
08. Part III – Perdurabo
09. Part IV – An Automaton Adrift
10. Part V – Lowly Worm
11. Part VI – Let There Be No Light

CD2: (00:13:59)

01. Gestation
02. Catafalque Caravan Quandary
03. Plastic Patriarch Lynch Squad (Enduring December)

2018 – Grave Mounds and Grave Mistakes (Luxus) (01:16:53)

01. Persistence Is All
02. Precipice Pirouette
03. Tombward Bound
04. Premature Invocation
05. Children of the Night Soil
06. Taken by the Sea
07. Scripturally Transmitted Disease
08. Decomposing Deity Dance Hall
09. So Much Walking Dust (Parasite For Sore Eyes)
10. Plight Of The Uneven Heathen





Password for A Forest of Stars Discography: metalminos.net

Hey, dont leave yet, you Might Like Also: Arcturus Discography mp3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *