Ark Storm Discography 320 kbps MEGA

Hello, welcome to MetalMinos, Get Ark Storm Discography Download 320 kbps on free servers like and ddownload. Also we provide Rapidgator links. if you buy a premium account through our Banner on the right side, you help the site to keep online for a long time

Ark Storm Discography Download 320 kbps (2002 – 2018) MEGA


Ark Storm was formed in 2001 in Nagasaki by guitar virtuoso Katsu Ohta, whose playing is very close to Yngwie Malmsteen. No Boundaries, Ark Storm’s first studio album, was released the same year. In 2003, the band released its second studio album, Beginning of the New Legend, distributed in Europe by Wagram Music. The following year, in 2004, the band released their third studio album, The Everlasting Wheel

Download’s Info

Country: Japan
Genre(s): Neoclassical Power Metal
Format: MP3
Bitrate: 320kbps
Length: 04:42:22
Size: 651.2 MB (Megabytes)
File Compressor: RAR
Band’s Info: Ark Storm’s Facebook

Ark Storm’s RELEASES


2002 – No Boundaries

01. Play For You
02. Same Old Faces
03. Big Soldiers
04. Search For The Hidden Treasure
05. Eyes Of The Free Will
06. Phoenix Rising
07. Demon Eyes
08. Like A Living Hell
09. To All The Losers
10. Roar Of The Pharaoh
11. Just Like The Water Without A Shape

2003 – Beginning of the New Legend

01. Ark Storm
02. Message In DNA
03. Only Time Will Last
04. The Burning Flame
05. Brainless Traitor
06. Evolution (bass solo)
07. Sudden Madness
08. Soldier’s Drift
09. Rood (instrumental)
10. War Game
11. Voyage Of The New Legend

2004 – The Everlasting Wheel

01. The Sword Of The Ancient Knight
02. Symphony On Wings
03. True Paradise
04. Face The Evil Master
05. Promised Land
06. The Giver
07. Orpheus
08. Born To Declare
09. Prophet And The Warning
10. Brave Hercules
11. Final Faith

2013 – The Ultimate – The Best Of Ark Storm

01. Flame Of Hope
02. High Voltage
03. Maze Without A Trace
04. Speed Maniac Stampede
05. Play For You
06. Same Old Faces
07. Final Faith
08. Symphony On Wings
09. Message In DNA
10. True Paradise
11. The Sword Of The Ancient Knight
12. The Giver
13. Only TIime Will Last
14. Roar Of The Pharaon
15. Ark Storm

2018 – Voyage of the Rage With Mark Boals

01. Glory Forever
02. Ablaze
03. The Reason
04. Voyage of the Rage
05. Meek to Rule the World
06. Incitation
07. World of Lies
08. Dice
09. Death Machine
10. Witchcraft Stone





Password for Ark Storm Discography 320 kbps:

Hey, dont leave yet, you Might Like Also: Michael Romeo Albums MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *