Cacophony Discography mp3 (320KBPS) MEGA

Welcome to the site, you’ve arrive to metalminos cause you want to download Cacophony Discography, bookmark the page for more content

DOWNLOAD Cacophony Discography 320kbps (1987 – 1988) Google Drive


Band formed in 1986 in San Francisco, California, by Mike Varney, former owner of the Roadrunner label. Led by Jason Becker and Marty Friedman (future member of Megadeth) on guitars, they were joined by Jimmy O’Shea on bass, Peter Marrino on vocals and Kenny Stavropoulo on drums.

Cacophony was strongly influenced and based its sound on characteristic elements of neoclassical heavy metal, added to an extreme virtuosity in the guitars, demonstrated by the execution of fast and exotic scales.

In 1987, Cacophony released his first album “Speed Metal Symphony”, which marked a new style of harmonious guitar solos, giving his music a more elaborate and symphonic look, coupled with exotic scales and harmonies from the West, the latter coming from Friedman while classical influences came from Becker.

The following year they composed the album “Go Off!” with Kenny Stavropoulo on drums. This album is characterized by slower and more melodic songs than the previous one without leaving aside the perfect execution of the guitars. Despite this, it was a commercial failure that led to the dissolution of the band.

Jason Becker joined David Lee Roth’s solo band, while Marty Friedman joined Megadeth. This has not prevented them from having solo careers, both with a wide variety of music. An example of this is Becker’s debut album, “Perpetual Burn”, considered one of the best albums of neoclassical heavy metal.
– Cacophony Discography.

Download’s Info

Country: United Kingdom
Genre(s): Neoclassical/Heavy/Speed Metal/Shred
Format: MP3
Bitrate: 320kbps
Size: 527 MB
File Compressor: RAR
Band’s Info: Cacophony’s Jason Becker Web

Cacophony’s RELEASES

1987 – Speed Metal Symphony (Original CD Rip)


01 – Savage (05:52)
02 – Where My Fortune Lies (04:35)
03 – The Ninja (07:28)
04 – Concerto (04:39)
05 – Burn the Ground (06:54)
06 – Desert Island (06:28)
07 – Speed Metal Symphony (09:38)

1987 – Speed Metal Symphony (Vinyl Rip)
1987 – Speed Metal Symphony (Remastered, 2010)

1988 – Go Off! (320 kbps)

01 – X-Ray Eyes (05:10)
02 – E.S.P. (06:06)
03 – Stranger (03:24)
04 – Go Off! (03:46)
05 – Black Cat (07:45)
06 – Sword of the Warrior (05:09)
07 – Floating World (05:10)
08 – Images (03:43)

1988 – Go Off! (Original CD Rip)





Hey, dont leave yet, you Might Like Also: Jason Becker Triumphant Hearts mp3

2 thoughts on “Cacophony Discography (320kbps) [Google Drive]

  1. hey,, this is the only site in the world which i can find whole collection of Cacophony in all version. really big thanks

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *