Catamenia Discography 320KBPS MEGA

DOWNLOAD Catamenia Discography 320kbps (1998 – 2012) MEGA


Welcome to the site, you’ve arrive to metalminos cause you want to download Catamenia Discography Quality Mp3 320kbps, bookmark the page for more content


Catamenia means “menstruation”. The band didn’t know about this until a fan pointed it out to them after the release of their debut album. Catamenia is also a genus of birds.

In September 2010, the entire line-up at the time (except Riku Hopeakoski) amicably left the band due to various reasons (involvement in other musical projects, lack of motivation, personal issues, etc.)

Latest Known Lineup:

Riku Hopeakoski: Guitars (lead), Vocals (backing) (1995-present), Keyboards (2001-2002)
Mikko Hepo-Oja: Bass, Vocals (backing) (2003-2005, 2010-present)
Tony Qvick: Drums, Vocals (clean) (2010-present)
Sauli Jauhiainen: Guitars (2010-present)
Juha-Matti Perttunen: Vocals (lead) (2010-present)
Jussi Sauvola: Keyboards (2011-present)

Download’s Info

Country: Finland
Genre(s); Melodic Black Metal
Format: MP3
Bitrate: 320kbps
Size: 1.13GB (scans)
File Compressor: RAR
Band’s Info: Catamenia Metallum

Catamenia’s RELEASES

1998 – Halls Of Frozen North
1999 – Morning Crimson
2000 – Eternal Winter’s Prophecy
2002 – Eskhata
2003 – Chaos Born
2005 – Winternight Tragedies
2006 – Location COLD
2008 – VIII The Time Unchained (Limited Edition)
2010 – Cavalcade (Limited Edition)
2012 – The Rewritten Chapters



Password for Catamenia Discography:

You Might Like Also: Old man’s child Discography

One thought on “Catamenia Discography (320kbps) [MEGA]

  1. Buenas noches, Minos:
    Los discos ya no están disponibles en el enlace de descargar. ¿Podrías subir la discografía de nuevo, por favor?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *