Demolition Hammer Discography mp3 (320KBPS) MEGA

Welcome to the site, you’ve arrive to metalminos cause you want to download Demolition Hammer Discography, bookmark the page for more content

DOWNLOAD Demolition Hammer Discography 320kbps (1987 – 2019) Google Drive


Demolition Hammer is a thrash metal band from the Bronx, New York. The band formed in 1986 and released three full-length albums between 1990 and 1994. Century Media Records made a complete anthology available in 2008. After a 21-year hiatus, Demolition Hammer reformed in 2016.

Demolition Hammer arrived on the East Coast thrash metal scene circa 1986. The original line-up consisted of Steve Reynolds as the vocalist and on bass, James Reilly on guitar, and John Salerno on drums. Their first demo tape, Skull Fracturing Nightmare, was released in 1988. It gained notice from fans of the genre and independent record labels. Derek Sykes was brought in as a second guitarist and Vincent Civitano (a.k.a. Vinny Daze) replaced Salerno. Their second demo, Necrology, secured the group a recording contract with Century Media Records.

Download’s Info

Country: United States
Genre(s): Thrash Metal/Groove Metal
Format: MP3
Bitrate: 320kbps
Size: 1.03 GB
File Compressor: RAR
Band’s Info: Demolition Hammer’s Facebook

Demolition Hammer’s RELEASES

1988 – Skull Fracturing Nightmare (Demo) [192 kbps]
1989 – Necrology (Demo) [320 kbps]
1990 – Tortured Existence [320 kbps]
1990 – Tortured Existence (2008 Reissue) [320 kbps]
1992 – Epidemic of Violence [320 kbps]
1992 – Epidemic of Violence (2008 Reissue) [320 kbps]
1994 – Time Bomb [320 kbps]
2008 – Necrology – A Complete Anthology (Compilation) [320 kbps]




Password for Demolition Hammer Discography:

Hey, dont leave yet, you Might Like Also: Death Angel Discography mp3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.