Devin Townsend Project - Ocean Machine BDRIP 720p fireload, mega

Welcome visitor to MetalMinos, you are about to get Devin Townsend Project – Ocean Machine BDRIP 720p on free servers like Fireload, Rapidgator and Dddownload for free. Bookmark our web to visit us again for more content.

DOWNLOAD Devin Townsend Project – Ocean Machine BDRIP 720p: Live at the Ancient Roman Theatre Plovdiv


On the 22nd September 2017, Devin Townsend Project played a special show at the Ancient Roman Theatre in Plovdiv, Bulgaria, celebrating the 20th anniversary of the landmark Ocean Machine album in full, as well as a set of fan-requested tracks alongside the Orchestra of Plovdiv State Opera. This concert was filmed, and on 6th July 2018 it will see the light of day as ‘Ocean Machine – Live at the Ancient Roman Theatre Plovdiv’.

Download’s Info

Country: Canada
Genre(s): Progressive Metal/ Rock
Format: MKV
Quality: BDRIP H.264
Video: AVC, 1280×720 (16:9), 29.970 fps, 5 500 Kbps
Audio: DTS, 48.0 KHz, 6 ch, 1 510 Kbps
Audio 2: FLAC, 48.0 KHz, 2 ch, 1 730 kbps
Size: 10.51 GB
File Compressor: RAR
Band’s Info: Devin’s Facebook

Devin’s Show Traclist

01. Preamble
By Request with Orchestra
02. Truth
03. Stormbending
04. Om
05. Failure
06. By Your Command
07. Gaia
08. Deadhead
09. Canada
10. Bad Devil
11. Higher
12. A Simple Lullaby
13. Deep Peace

Ocean Machine

14. Seventh Wave
15. Life
16. Night
17. Hide Nowhere
18. Sister
19. 3 A.M.
20. Voices in the Fan
21. Greetings
22. Regulator
23. Funeral
24. Bastard
25. The Death of Music
26. Thing Beyond Things
27. Credits

devin townsend ocean machine bdrip





Password for Devin Townsend Project – Ocean Machine:

Maybe you want to download Tarja Turiunen Full Mp3 Albums

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *