DivineFire Discography 320 kbps MEGA

Hello, welcome to MetalMinos, Get DivineFire Discography Download 320 kbps on free servers like mega.nz and ddownload. Also we provide Rapidgator links. if you buy a premium account through ou rg links, you help the site to keep online for a long time

DivineFire Discography Download 320 kbps (2004 – 2011) MEGA


Divinefire is a Christian Symphonic Power Metal band founded in spring 2004 by Finnish guitarist Jani Stefanovic, and Swedish vocalist Christian Rivel. Rivel is also the vocalist of Narnia.

The band signed a contract with King Records in Japan and proceeded to release their first album, “Glory Thy Name” on December 18, 2004. A month later it was released in Western countries by Rivel Records, Christian Rivel’s label.

Their style mixes Power Metal with melodic and aggressive elements.

They have also had many special guest musicians on their albums. Among them are Carl Johan Grimmark from Narnia and Eric Clayton from Saviour Machine.

Download’s Info

Country: Sweden
Genre(s): Power Metal
Format: MP3
Bitrate: 320kbps
Size: 563 Megabytes
File Compressor: RAR
Band’s Info: DivineFire’s Facebook

DivineFire’s RELEASES

2004 – Glory Thy Name

1. From Death To Life 01:49
2. The Worldґs On Fire 04:09
3. Never Surrender 06:03
4. The Sign 05:07
5. Out Of The Darkness 03:57
6. Pay It Forward 06:01
7. Live My Life For You 03:47
8. The Spirit 10:00
9. The Way To Eternity 01:45

2005 – Hero

1. Resurrection
2. Secret Weapon
3. Divinefire
4. Hero
5. United As One
6. Leaving The Shadows
7. Open Your Eyes
8. New Beginning
9. Cryptic Passages
10.The Show Must Go On (Queen cover)

2006 – Into A New Dimension

1. Vision Of The New Dawn
2. Passion & Fire
3. Time’s Running Out
4. Into A New Dimension
5. Facing The Liar
6. Live Or Die
7. Masters & Slaves (Bonus)
8. Alive
9. All For One
10.The Final Victory
11.The Last Encore
12.Special Message To Japan (Bonus)

2008 – Farewell

1. Calling The World 02:12
2. Unity 04:27
3. You Will Never Walk Away 04:14
4. Pass The Flame 04:50
5. Grow And Follow 04:46
6. My Roots Are Strong In You 04:22
7. King Of Kings 04:24
8. Heal Me 12:22
9. Farewell 02:17

2011 – Eye Of The Storm

1. Time For Salvation
2. Hold On
3. Unchain My Soul
4. Bright Morning Star
5. To Love And Forgive
6. Even At My Lowest Point
7. Send Me Out
8. Masters & Slaves
9. The Worlds On Fire
10. Never Surrender
11. Masquerade
12. Close To The Fire





Password for DivineFire Discography 320 kbps: www.metalminos.net

Hey, dont leave yet, you Might Like Also: Narnia MP3 Discography

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *