Dream Theater - Live at Budokan BDRIP 720P Google Drive Mega

DOWNLOAD Dream Theater – Live at Budokan 2004 (2011) BDRIP 720p Mega NITROFLARE


Welcome to metalminos, i hope you enjoy Dream Theater – Live at Budokan BDRIP browse the site for more awesome metal downloads \m/


Live at Budokan is a live album by Dream Theater recorded at the Nippon Budokan Hall on April 26, 2004 in Tokyo, Japan. Due to time constraints, the songs “The Great Debate”, “Under a Glass Moon” and “Caught in a Web”, which included an extended drum solo, were removed from the setlist at the last minute. On the DVD, during the credits, the song “Vacant” is played in the background, without Labrie’s vocals

According to the commentary track on their “When Dream And Day Reunite” official bootleg live DVD, during the first few minutes of the live concert Jordan Rudess had an equipment malfunction that played either the incorrect sound, no sound at all, or random notes 1/2-step upward in pitch. Nevertheless, Rudess mimed playing the correct parts as he realised they would have to be re-recorded in during post-production

Download’s Info

Country: United States
Genre(s): Progressive Metal
Format: MKV
Quality: BDRIP H.264
Video: x264 4498 Kbps 1280×720 29.970 fps High@4.1
Audio: #1: PCM 2.0 1536 Kbps 48.0 KHz 16 bits
Audio 2: #2: DTS 5.1 1510 Kbps 48.0 KHz 16 bits
Size: 8.8 GB
File Compressor: RAR 5% Recovery Record
Band’s Info: Dream Theater’s reverbnation

Dream Theater’s Show Tracklist

01. As I Am
02. This Dying Soul
03. Beyond This Life
04. Hollow Years
05. War Inside My Head
06. The Test That Stumped Them All
07. Endless Sacrifice
08. Instrumedley
09. Trial of Tears
10. New Millennium
11. Keyboard Solo
12. Only a Matter of Time
13. Goodnight Kiss
14. Solitary Shell
15. Stream of Consciousness
16. Disappear
17. Pull Me Under
18. In the Name of God

DT Live Budokan bdrip






Maybe you want to download DT Breaking the fourth wall

7 thoughts on “Dream Theater – Live at Budokan (2004) (BDRIP 720p) [MEGA]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *