Elferya Discography 320KBPS MEGA

Hello, you have come here cause you want to download the full Elferya Discography 320kbps on good servers like Rapidgator, MEGA and DDL.TO.

DOWNLOAD Elferya Discography (Discografía) 320kbps (2010 – 2015) MEGA


formed at the end of 2008. The band was originally made up of a singer (Claire-Lyse von Dach), a violinist (Mathilde Sonney) a drummer (Greg Turini), a guitarist (Valery Veings), a bassist (Thibaut Jehanno) and a keyboardist (Lionel Blanc).

Elferya’s path started with the EP Afterlife that was very successful, garnering rave reviews. In 2012, the first album was recorded. The Straight and Narrow is an ambitious album that includes new versions of songs from Afterlife and new compositions recorded with choirs as well as many additional musicians playing instruments such as the flute, cello… The album was hailed by critics and fans, who considered the compositions to have a rare power and a remarkable quality.

General Information

Country: Switzerland
Genre(s): Symphonic Gothic Metal
Format: MP3
Bitrate: 320kbps
Size: 251 MB
Container: RAR
Band’s Info: Elferya Facebook

Elferya’s Albums Mp3

2010 Afterlife ;00:15:45 (320 kbps)

01. Once Upon A Time [00:02:42]
02. Afterlife [00:03:32]
03. Luna [00:05:02]
04. The Silence Of The Night [00:04:28]

2012 The Straight and Narrow ;00:48:26 (320 kbps)

01. Once Upon A Time [00:04:07]
02. Fairy Tale [00:04:33]
03. Deep Water Traveler [00:03:40]
04. Luna [00:04:46]
05. Master Of Death [00:06:13]
06. Burning Desire [00:04:51]
07. Mystic Land [00:03:03]
08. Butterfly [00:04:43]
09. Afterlife [00:03:25]
10. The Silence Of The Night [00:04:55]
11. Awakening [00:04:05]

2015 Eden’s Fall ;00:45:18 (320 kbps)

01. Eden’s Fall (Instrumental) [00:02:02]
02. With All My Love [00:05:42]
03. Elferya [00:04:10]
04. Ghost Of Mary [00:04:21]
05. Cruel Night [00:05:19]
06. The Dreamcatcher [00:06:39]
07. Toys Of A Modern Man [00:03:36]
08. Across The Earth (Instrumental) [00:02:25]
09. Alone With You [00:02:59]
10. Metal Hearts [00:03:31]
11. Close Your Eyes [00:04:29]





Password: metalminos.net

You Might Like Also Mirror Morionis mp3 discography

One thought on “Elferya Discography (320 kbps) [MEGA]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *