Emperor - Witches Sabbath (Compilation)  320 kbps mega ddownload

Get for free the Album Emperor – Witches Sabbath (Compilation) 320 kbps here on Metalminos. i provide mega links, but also try to download from the server Rapidgator, ddownload or other mirrors to help the site, \m/.

Download Emperor – Witches Sabbath (Compilation) 320 kbps (2022) [RAPIDGATOR, MEGA, DDOWNLOAD]

General Information

Country: Norway
Genre(s): Symphonic Black Metal
Format: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Length: 02:27:54
Size: 358.03 MegaBytes
File Compression: RAR
File Hosting: Rapidgator, Mega, Ddownload
Band’s Info: Emperor on Facebook


Album CD:

Disc One

01. I Am The Black Wizards
02. An Elegy Of Icaros
03. The Magesty Of The Nightsky
04. Ensorcelled By Khaos
05. Beyond the Great Vast Forest
06. Nonus Aequilibrium
07. In Longing Spirit
08. Lord Of The Storms
09. The Prophet
10. With Strength I Burn
11. In The Wordless Chamber
12. Curse You All Men!
13. The Prophet

Disc Two

01. The Eruption
02. Decrystallizing Reason
03. The Tongue Of Fire
04. Cosmic Keys To My Creations & Times
05. Wrath Of The Tyrant
06. The Loss And Curse Of Reverence
07. Inno A Satana
08. Of Blindness And Subsequent Seers
09. Thus Spake The Nightspirit
10. Ye Entrancemperium
11. The Ancient Queen
12. Sworn
13. Witches Sabbath

Youtube Video

Password: metalminos.net





You Might Like Also Ihsahn Discography 320 kbps

One thought on “Emperor – Witches Sabbath (Compilation) 320 kbps (2022)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.