Equilibrium Discography 320KBPS MEGA

Welcome to Metal Minos, You are abot to download Equilibrium Discography on quality mp3 320 kbps. on file hoster like nitroflare, mega and ddownload. enjoy \m/

DOWNLOAD Equilibrium FULL Discography 320kbps (2003 – 2016) MEGA



Equilibrium is a German folk metal band. The band’s music combines elements of folk music, black metal and symphonic metal with various other influences. Their riffs reflect traditional Germanic melodies. Their lyrical themes focus on Germanic tales and Germanic mythology. All of their song lyrics are in German, except for the songs “The Unknown Episode”, “Born to Be Epic”, “Rise Again” and “Prey”.

In February 2010, Equilibrium canceled their appearance at the Winterfire Festival in Germany “due to serious restructuring within the band”. It was later revealed that Helge Stang and Manu Di Camillo had left the band. The following month the band announced that Robert Dahn had been chosen as their new singer and Tuval Refaeli as a new drummer.

Download’s Info

Country: Germany
Genre(s); Epic Folk Metal
Format: MP3
Bitrate: 320kbps
Size: 1.14GB (scans)
File Compressor: RAR
Band’s Info: Equilibrium Metallum

Equilibrium RELEASES

2003 – Demo 2003 [Demo]
2005 – Turis Fratyr [Limited Edition]
2008 – Sagas [Japan Edition]
2010 – Rekreatur [Limited Edition]
2013 – Waldschrein [EP] [Japan Edition]
2014 – Erdentempel [Limited Edition]
2016 – Armageddon [Limited Edition]
2019 – Renegades `[Limited Edition]





Password Equilibrium Discography: www.metalminos.net

See Also: Agalloch Discography

4 thoughts on “Equilibrium Discography (320kbps) [MEGA]

  1. ¡Hola, Minos!
    El enlace no contiene los archivos. ¿Podrías subir de nuevo la discografía completa, por favor?

    1. si estan activo solo que estaban para descargar solo en jdownloader 2. pero ya se oueden descargar sin el programa

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *