Falconer - From A Dying Ember (2020) (Limited Edition) 3 CDs ✅ mega google drive

Get the Album Falconer – From A Dying Ember (2020) (Limited Edition) (2020) here on Metalminos. i provide google drive and mega links, but also try to download from the server uploaded, to help the site.

Download Falconer – From A Dying Ember (2020) (Limited Edition) 2020 [MEGA]

General Information

Country: Sweden
Genre(s): Folk/Power Metal
Format: MP3
Bitrate: 320kbps
Size: 130 MB (scans)
File Compression: RAR
Band’s Info: Falconer Facebook


Album CD:

1. Kings and Queens
2. Desert Dreams
3. Redeem and Repent
4. Bland Sump Och Dy
5. Fool’s Crusade
6. Garnets and a Gilded Rose
7. In Regal Attire
8. Rejoice the Adorned
9. Testify
10. Thrust the Dagger Deep
11. Rapture

Bonus Tracks Only on CD Digi Pack:
12. The Cauldron
13. Portals of Light (Acoustic Version)
14. Long Gone By (Acoustic Version)



Password: www.metalminos.net

You Migh Like Also Elvenking Discography mp3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *