Gamma Ray - Skeletons & Majesties Live BDRIP 720P Google Drive Mega

DOWNLOAD Gamma Ray – Skeletons & Majesties Live (2012) BDRIP 720p Mega Google Drive


Skeletons & Majesties Live is the fourth live album of the metal band Gamma Ray.The album was recorded during Gamma Ray’s 2011 concert in Pratteln (Switzerland) and contains acoustic renditions of the songs Rebellion in Dreamland and Send Me a Sign as well as the guest appearance of ex-Helloween and current Unisonic vocalist Michael Kiske on 3 tracks.

It was released both as an audio CD as well as a DVD on 30 November 2012.

Download’s Info

Country: Germany
Genre(s): Power/Sepeed Metal
Format: MKV
Quality: BDRIP H.264
Video: AVC, 1280×720 (16:9), 25.000 fps, ~7000 Kbps, 0.304 bits/pixel
Audio: DTS, 48.0 KHz, 6 ch, 1509 Kbps, 16 bit
Size: 9.46 GB
File Compressor: RAR 5% Recovery Record
Band’s Info: Gamma Ray’s Facebook

Gamma Ray’s Show Traclist


01. Welcome (Intro)
02. Anywhere In The Galaxy
03. Men, Martians And Machines
04. The Spirit
05. Wings Of Destiny
06. Farewell
07. Gamma Ray
08. Money
09. Time To Break Free (Feat. Michael Kiske)
10. Rebellion In Dreamland (Acoustic)
11. Send Me A Sign (Acoustic)
12. Induction
13. Dethrone Tyranny
14. Watcher In The Sky
15. Hold Your Ground
16. A While In Dreamland (Feat. Michael Kiske)
17. Rise
18. Brothers
19. Insurrection
20. Future World (Feat. Michael Kiske)


01. The Spirit
02. Wings Of Destiny
03. Farewell
04. Gamma Ray
05. Time To Break Free
06. Insurrection

gamma raay skkeletons bdrip


Google DriveMirrors

Password Gamma Ray – Skeletons & Majesties Live:

Maybe you want to download Primal Fear Angels of Mercy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *