Iron Maiden - Live After Death DVD9 (2008) DVD9

The Poll its clear, our visitors still wat dvd content so, here you go a nice dvd, The History Of Iron Maiden Pt. 1: The Early Days enjoy \m/.

DOWNLOAD Iron Maiden – Live After Death DVD9 (2008) FIRELOAD


The video version of the concert only contains footage from the Long Beach shows and was reissued on DVD on 4 February 2008, which coincided with the start of the band’s Somewhere Back In Time World Tour. In addition to the complete concert, the DVD features Part 2 of “The History of Iron Maiden” DVD series, which began with 2004’s The Early Days and continued with 2013’s Maiden England ’88, documenting the recording of the Powerslave album and the following World Slavery Tour.

Download’s Info

Country: United Kingdom
Genre(s); Heavy Metal, NNWOBHM
Format: .VOB
Quality: DVD9
Video: MPEG2 VIDEO / 720*480 (4:3) / NTSC / 29.97 fps / 6937 kbps
Audio 1: AC3 / 448 kbps / 48.0 khz / 6 ch
Audio 2: PCM / 1536 kbps / 48.0 khz / 2 ch
Size: 13.96 GB
File Compressor: RAR
Band’s Info: Iron Maiden’s Twitter

Iron Maiden’s Show Traclist


Live at Long Beach, California. USA. March 14, 1985.

01. Churchill Speech/Aces High
02. 2 Minutes to Midnight
03. The Trooper
04. Revelations
05. Flight of Icarus
06. Rime of the Ancient Mariner
07. Powerslave
08. Number of the Beast
09. Hallowed Be Thy Name
10. Iron Maiden
11. Run to The Hills
12. Running Free
13. Sanctuary


01. History of Iron Maiden – Part 2 – Iron Maiden – Live After Death

Continuation of “The History of Iron Maiden” documentary series, which began with The History of Iron Maiden – Part 1: The Early Days. Band members, crew, friends and associates talk about the period in the band’s career which saw the writing, recording and release of the Powerslave album, the following World Slavery Tour and the recording of the Iron Maiden – Live After Death album.

02. Behind the Iron Curtain

Shot during Maiden’s historic tour of Poland and other parts to the Eastern Bloc in 1984 featuring interviews, live and offstage footage capturing the atmosphere of this remarkable journey behind the Wall at the height of the Cold War.

03. Rock in Rio ’85

Highlights from the band’s set supporting Queen on the first day of the first Rock in Rio in front of 350,000 people.

04. Ello Texas

Interview and live performance. Caught by a film crew in 1983 at the Alamo and sound checking their show in San Antonio.

05. Artwork Gallery, Tour Programme, Tour dates and photo gallery.

06. Promotional clips for “Aces High” and “2 Minutes to Midnight.”

image host image host





Password for Iron Maiden – Live After Death DVD9:

You Might like also More \m/ metal DVDs

4 thoughts on “Iron Maiden – Live After Death DVD9 (2008)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *