Megadeth - Rude Awakening DVD9 (2002)

Welcome to our site, you’re arrive here cause you search for Megadeth – Rude Awakening DVD9 get it for free on good servers like, Fireload (Mega alternative), dddownload and Rapidgator.

DOWNLOAD Megadeth – Rude Awakening DVD9 (2002) FIRELOAD


Fan review: this show is really great. Daves vocals are top notch, the guitar playing is perfect. the mixing is well done. And has the best camerawork Ive seen. Jimmy Degrasso beats the crap out of the drums, and his sound is great(She Wolf). Al Pitrelli plays flawlessly, and adds his style to every solo, and looks awesome with his gibson explorers really low. He changed the Tornado of souls solo a bit and it sounded just as epic as the original. Daves vocals are flawless and his guitarwork is great. Juniors basswaork also flawless. Like Ive mentioned the entire show was close to perfect. Though on the DVD cover the setlist for the show is incorrect, but it doesnt matter. The best song on the show is She Wolf, I am a fan of original live work, and this song lasts almost 10 minutes with amazing guitar work, crazy drum solo, and perfect finish. Special features are great and 5-6 songs are hidden in there.

Download’s Info

Country: United States
Genre(s): Thrash Metal
Format: .VOB
Quality: DVD9
Video: MPEG2 VIDEO / 720*576 (4:3) / PAL / 25.0 fps / 6500 kbps
Audio 1: AC3 / 448 kbps / 48.0 khz / 6 ch
Audio 2: AC3 / 448 kbps / 48.0 khz / 2 ch
Size: 7.3 GB
File Compressor: RAR
Band’s Info: Megadeth on Twitter

Rude Awakening DVD TracKlist

1 Dread And The Fugitive Mind
2 Kill The King
3 Wake Up Dead
4 In My Darkest Hour
5 Angry Again
6 She Wolf
7 Reckoning Day
8 Devil’s Island
9 Train Of Consequences
10 A Tout Le Monde
11 Burning Bridges
12 Hangar 18
13 Return To Hangar
14 Hook In Mouth
15 Almost Honest
16 1000 Times Goodbye
17 Mechanix
18 Tornado Of Souls
19 Ashes In Your Mouth
20 Sweating Bullets
21 Trust
22 Symphony Of Destruction
23 Peace Sells
24 Holy Wars

Bonus footage of live show at Rialto Theatre (Tucson, Arizona), On November 16, 2001.

01. Kill the King
02. Angry Again
03. Almost Honest
04. Train of Consequences
05. À Tout le Monde


rude awakening menu

dave mustaine rude awakening

megadeth dave mustaine dvd





Password for the DVD:

You Might like also Iron Maiden En Vivo! DVD9

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *