Metallica - S&M 2 320 kbps mega google drive

Get the Album Metallica – S&M 2 320 kbps (2020) here on Metalminos. i provide mega links, but also try to download from the server uploaded, to help the site.

“S&M2, the live concert film from Metallica & The San Francisco Symphony, is the concert event of the year! S&M2 features 20 songs (over 2.5 hours of music) from the two-night event that opened San Francisco’s new Chase Center, with many Metallica fan favorites and two unique classical songs chosen by San Francisco Symphony Music Director Michael Tilson Thomas. S&M2 is newly re-edited by the band with remixed and remastered audio for a whole new look and sound from the original theatrical run in October 2019.”

Download Metallica – S&M 2 320 kbps 2020 [Google Drive MEGA]

General Information

Country: United States
Genre(s): Thrash from United States
Format: MP3
Bitrate: 320kbps
Size: 332 MB
File Compression: RAR
File Hosting: Mega, Uploaded
Band’s Info: Metallica Youtuber


Album CD:

Disc 1

1. The Ecstacy of Gold (Ennio Morricone cover) 02:43
2. The Call of Ktulu 09:13
3. For Whom the Bell Tolls 04:36
4. The Day That Never Comes 08:26
5. The Memory Remains 05:42
6. Confusion 06:40
7. Moth into Flame 06:17
8. The Outlaw Torn 10:02
9. No Leaf Clover 05:29
10. Halo of Fire 08:19

Disc 2

1. Intro to “Scythian Suite” 05:16
2. Scythian Suite, Opus 20: The Enemy God and the Dance of the Dark Spirits 03:39
3. Intro to “The Iron Foundry” 01:02
4. The Iron Foundry, Opus 19 04:15
5. The Unforgiven III 08:18
6. All Within My Hands 06:13
7. (Anesthesia) – Pulling Teeth 07:27
8. Wherever I May Roam 06:32
9. One 09:23
10. Master of Puppets 08:29
11. Nothing Else Matters 06:39
12. Enter Sandman 08:47


MEGA Up-4ever DDownload Dropapk Uploadship

Youtube Video

You can watch on my metal online videos: Metallica & San Francisco Symphony: Nothing Else Matters (Live)


You Migh Like Also METALLICA Discography mp3

One thought on “Metallica – S&M 2 320kbps ✅ (2020)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *