Nightwish - End of an Era (2018) DVD9 MEGA

DOWNLOAD Nightwish – End of an Era 2018 DVD9 MEGA


Following the Rather Public Dismissal of Singer Tarja Turunen in Late 2005, the Remaining Members of Nightwish Decided to Mark the End of this Chapter in the Band’s History with this Double Disc Collection that was Recorded Live in Concert.

It Showcases the Finnish Metal Band at their Peak. This Special Edition Includes the Regular Double CD Set Along with Its Dvd (Pal Format, Region Code 0) Companion in One Special Package.

Download’s Info

Country: Finand
Genre(s): Symphonic Metal
Format: .VOB
Quality: DVD9
Video: PAL, 16:9, 720 x 576 (1.333) at 25.000 fpss
Audio 1: Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround/Dolby Digital 2.0 Stereo
Size: 15.32 GB
File Compressor: RAR
Band’s Info: Nightwish Twitter

Nightwish’s Show Traclist

1. Dark Chest Of Wonders
2. Planet Hell
3. Ever Dream
4. Kinslayer
5. Phantom Of The Opera
6. The Siren
7. Sleeping Sun
8. High Hopes
9. Bless The Child
10. Wishmaster
11. Slaying The Dreamer
12. Kuolema Tekee Taiteilijan
13. Nemo
14. Ghost Love Score
15. Stone People
16. Creek Mary´s Blood
17. Over The Hills and Far Away
18. Wish I Had an Angel

nightwish last tarja turunen concert




You Might like also Nightwish Full Discography

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *