Oceans of Slumber Discography 320KBPS MEGA

Hello, you have landed here cause you want to download Oceans of Slumber Discography 320kbps on good servers like Mega, MEGA and DDL.TO.

DOWNLOAD Oceans of Slumber Discography (Discografía) 320kbps (2013 – 2020) MEGA


Oceans of Slumber is an American progressive metal band from Houston, Texas formed in 2011.

Their self-released debut album Aetherial was released in February 2013

Lead vocalist Cammie Gilbert joined the band in 2014, after previous vocalist Ronnie Allen left.
Gilbert became the primary songwriter for the group after joining.

In 2015, the band signed with Century Media Records. In 2016, they toured with Ne Obliviscaris and Enslaved on a 34 date European tour.

In March 2016, they released their second album, Winter, which received positive reviews from The Houston Press and Metal Injection.

On December 17, 2017, they released the lead single “The Decay of Disregard” off of their upcoming album The Banished Heart.The second single was “The Banished Heart”. The third single “No Color, No Light” in February 2018, featuring Tom S. Englund from Evergrey.The album was released on March 3, 2018.The album was included on the list of “50 Best albums of 2018 So Far” by Metal Hammer.The band has been called a “female fronted Opeth” by Noisey.In 2018, the band toured with Insomnium.

General Information

Country: United States
Genre(s) Progressive Gothic Metal
Format: MP3
Bitrate: 320kbps
Size: 667 MB(scans)
Container: RAR
Band’s Info: Oceans of Slumber Home

Discography CONTENT

2013 – Aetherial

01. God In Skin
02. Coffins Like Kites
03. Memoriam
04. Remedy
05. Only A Corpse
06. Aetherial
07. Primordial
08. Blackest Cloud
09. Great Divide

2015 – Blue (EP)

01. Solitude
02. Kashmir
03. Turpentine (Reprise)
04. The Wanderer
05. Memoriam (Blue Studio Edition)
06. On The Turning Away

2014 – Winter

01. Winter
02. Devout
03. Nights in White Satin
04. Lullaby
05. Laid to Rest
06. Suffer the Last Bridge
07. Good Life
08. Sunlight
09. Turpentine
10. Apologue
11. How Tall the Trees
12. … This Road
13. Grace

2018 – The Banished Heart

01. The Decay of Disregard
02. Fleeting Vigilance
03. At Dawn
04. The Banished Heart
05. The Watcher
06. Etiolation
07. A Path to Broken Stars
08. Howl of the Rougarou
09. Her in the Distance
10. No Color, No Light
11. Wayfaring Stranger

2020 – Oceans of Slumber

01. The Soundtrack to My Last Day [00:07:35]
02. Pray for Fire [00:07:28]
03. A Return to the Earth Below [00:05:39]
04. Imperfect Divinity [00:03:42]
05. The Adorned Fathomless Creation [00:06:43]
06. To the Sea (A Tolling of the Bells) [00:05:11]
07. The Colors of Grace [00:04:35]
08. I Mourn These Yellowed Leaves [00:08:16]
09. September (Momentaria) [00:04:03]
10. Total Failure Apparatus [00:06:33]
11. The Red Flower [00:04:56]
12. Wolf Moon (cover version) [00:06:51]



Password: www.metalminos.net

You Might Like Also maudlin of the well Mp3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *