October Tide Discography 320KBPS MEGA

Welcome to the site, you’ve arrive to metalminos cause you want to download October Tide Discography, bookmark the page for more content. This was a request for one of our visitors \m/.

DOWNLOAD October Tide Discography 320kbps (1994 – 2016) MEGA



Equilibrium is a German folk metal band. The band’s music combines elements of folk music, black metal and symphonic metal with various other influences. Their riffs reflect traditional Germanic melodies. Their lyrical themes focus on Germanic tales and Germanic mythology. All of their song lyrics are in German, except for the songs “The Unknown Episode”, “Born to Be Epic”, “Rise Again” and “Prey”.

In February 2010, Equilibrium canceled their appearance at the Winterfire Festival in Germany “due to serious restructuring within the band”. It was later revealed that Helge Stang and Manu Di Camillo had left the band. The following month the band announced that Robert Dahn had been chosen as their new singer and Tuval Refaeli as a new drummer.

Download’s Info

Country: Sweden
Genre(s); Melodic Doom/Death Metal
Format: MP3
Bitrate: 320kbps
Size: 674MB (scans)
File Compressor: RAR
Band’s Info: October’s Tide Metallum


1994 – Promo Tape (Demo) / 192 kbps
1997 – Rain Without End
1997 – Rain Without End (2008 Remastered)
1999 – Grey Dawn
2010 – A Thin Shell
2013 – Tunnel of No Light
2016 – Winged Waltz
2019 – In Splendor Below



Password: www.metalminos.net

See Also: Swallow the Sun Discography

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *