Seventh Wonder Discography (320KBPS) MEGA MEGA

Welcome, you’ve arrive to metalminos cause you want to download Seventh Wonder Discography, bookmark the page for more content.

DOWNLOAD Seventh Wonder Discography 320kbps (2005 – 2018) MEGA



Seventh Wonder was formed in 2000 by bass player Andreas Blomqvist, guitarist Johan Liefvendahl and drummer Johnny Sandin after their previous band fell apart. The music turned towards the progressive side of metal and as the band was joined by keyboard player Andreas “Kyrt” Söderin late 2000, the new sound was cemented further.

Download’s Info

Country: Sweden
Genre(s): Progressive Metal
Format: MP3
Bitrate: 320kbps
Size: 1.06 GB (scans)
File Compressor: RAR
Band’s Info: Seventh Wonder’s Facebook

Seventh Wonder’s RELEASES

2005 – Become (Lion Music, LMC 132, Finland)
2006 – Waiting In The Wings (Lion Music, LMC 185, Finland)
2008 – Mercy Falls (Happinet, HMCX-1110, Japan)
2011 – The Great Escape (Happinet, HMCX-1109, Japan)
2016 – Welcome To Atlanta Live 2014 (Frontiers Records, FR CDVD 752, Italy)
2018 – Tiara (King Records, KICP-1903, Japan)




Hey, dont leave yet, you Might Like Also: Ihsahn full discography

2 thoughts on “Seventh Wonder Discography (320kbps) [MEGA]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *