Warrel Dane Discography 320 kbps MEGA

Hello, welcome to MetalMinos, Get Warrel Dane Discography Download 320 kbps on free servers like mega.nz and ddownload. Also we provide Rapidgator links. if you buy a premium account through our Banner on the right side, you help the site to keep online for a long time

Warrel Dane Discography Download 320 kbps (2008 – 2018) MEGA


Warrel Dane was the lead singer of the American power metal band Sanctuary. He is also known as the former lead singer of currently inactive progressive metal band Nevermore. He is a natural baritone, though he was known for his high-pitched vocals with Serpent’s Knight and on the first two Sanctuary albums. Later in his career, Dane became more notable for his distinctively deep, dramatic voice.

Dane was trained for five years as an opera singer and utilizes a very broad vocal range, spanning from notes as low as the G♯ below low C, or G♯1, to notes as high as the B♭ below soprano C, or B♭5. While his highhead voice style vocals were much more prominent in the older Sanctuary albums, there were instances where he utilizes it in Nevermore as well. Sanctuary’s 2014 comeback album The Year the Sun Died includes these higher passages on three songs.

He cites Judas Priest, Iron Maiden, Black Sabbath, Jefferson Airplane, Simon & Garfunkel, The Beatles, The Doors as his musical influences and Ronnie James Dio, Rob Halford, Bruce Dickinson as his main vocal inspirations.

Dane, along with bassist Jim Sheppard, is a certified chef and formerly owned a restaurant in Seattle. As reflected in his songwriting, Warrel is critical of religion and government and has expressed mixed feelings toward the advancement of technology.

Warrel Dane died on Dec 13th, 2017

Download’s Info

Country: United States
Genre(s): Grove/Progressive Metal
Format: MP3
Bitrate: 320kbps
Length: 01:31:52
Size: 213 MB (Megabytes)
File Compressor: RAR
Band’s Info: Warrel Dane Fans’s Facebook

Warrel Dane’s RELEASES


2008 – Praises To The War Machine (00:50:05)

01. When We Pray (3:38)
02. Messenger (3:59)
03. Obey (3:14)
04. Lucretia My Reflection (4:38)
05. Let You Down (3:54)
06. August (3:48)
07. Your Chosen Misery (4:10)
08. The Day The Rats Went To War (3:37)
09. Brother (3:24)
10. Patterns (4:01)
11. This Old Man (3:43)
12. Equilibrium (3:53)
13. Everything Is Fading (bonus track) (4:05)

2018 – Shadow Work (00:41:49)

01. Ethereal Blessing (1:12)
02. Madame Satan (4:37)
03. Disconnection System (6:01)
04. As Fast as the Others (4:42)
05. Shadow Work (4:13)
06. The Hanging Garden (cover version) (5:52)
07. Rain (5:41)
08. Mother Is the Word for God (9:32)





Password for Warrel Dane Discography 320 kbps: metalminos.net

Hey, dont leave yet, you Might Like Also: Soulfly – Totem MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *