Winds Discography 320KBPS MEGA

DOWNLOAD Winds Discography 320kbps (2000 – 2014) MEGA


About The Band

Winds is a Norwegian neoclassical/progressive metal band formed in 1998. The music is largely influenced by classical music, with Andy’s piano work and Carl August Tidemann’s guitar solos, often the central focuses.

The lyrics are written by Andy Winter, and deal mostly with astral and existentialist philosophy.

Band Lineup

Lars Eric Si a.k.a. Eikind (Age of Silence, Before the Dawn, Khold, Tulus) – vocals, bass
Carl August Tidemann (Arcturus, Tritonus) – guitars
Jan Axel von Blomberg a.k.a. Hellhammer (Age of Silence, Arcturus, The Kovenant, Mayhem, Dimmu Borgir) – drums
Andy Winter (Age of Silence, Sculptured, Subterranean Masquerade) – piano

Download’s Info

Country: Norway
Genre(s); Neoclassical Progressive Metal
Format: MP3
Bitrate: 320kbps
Size: 376MB (scans)
File Compressor: RAR
Band’s Info: Winds Metallum


2001-Of Entity And Mind
2002-Reflections Of The I
2004-The Imaginary Direction Of Time
2007-Prominence And Demise



Password for Winds Discography:

You Might Like Also: Symphony X’s Discography

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *