Wolfheart Discography 320KBPS MEGA

DOWNLOAD Wolfheart Discography 320kbps (2000 – 2014) MEGA


Began as a solo project by Tuomas Saukkonen, after he disbanded all of his other bands. By June 30, 2014, the project had evolved into a full band.
Not to be confused with Wolfheart from Raahe.

Band Lineup:

Tuomas Saukkonen: Bass, Drums (2013-2014), Vocals, Guitars (2013-present)
Lauri Silvonen: Bass, Vocals (backing) (2014-present)
Joonas Kauppinen: Drums (2014-present)
Mika Lammassaari: Guitars (lead) (2014-present)

Download’s Info

Country: Finland
Genre(s): Melodic Death Metal
Format: MP3
Bitrate: 320kbps
Size: 442MB (scans)
File Compressor: RAR
Band’s Info: Wolfheart Metallum

Wolfheart’s RELEASES

Winterborn (2015 Reissue) [2013]
Shadow World [2015]
The Black Light (Single) [2017]
Tyhjyys [2017]
Constellation of the Black Light [2018]



Password for Wolfheart Discography: www.metalminos.net

You Might Like: Children of Bodom’s Discography

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *