Haken Discography 320kbps MEGA

DOWNLOAD Haken Discography 320 kbps (2008 – 2020) MEGA


Haken is a progressive metal band formed in London in 2007. So far, they have released four studio albums, Aquarius (2010), a critically acclaimed concept album in the progressive metal scene, Visions (2011), The Mountain (2013) and Affinity (2016). Critics have likened the band’s style to that of Dream Theater.

The band was formed in 2007 by two members of the progressive metal band “To-Mera”, Tom MacLean (Bass) and Richard Henshall (Guitar and Keyboards). The band is completed by Ross Jennings (vocals), Charles Griffiths (guitar), Diego Tejeida (keyboards) and Raymond Hearne (drums).

Download’s Info

Country: United Kingdom
Genre(s): Progressive Metal/Rock
Format: MP3
Bitrate: 320kbps
Size: 2.76 Gigabytes
File Compressor: RAR
Band’s Info: Haken’s Facebook


2008 – Enter The 5th Dimension (Demo 2007-2008) [58:24]
2010 – Aquarius [1:12:47]
2010 – Aquarius (2017 Remastered, 2CD) [2:26:00]
2011 – Visions [1:11:31]
2011 – Visions (2017 Remastered, 2CD) [2:23:24]
2013 – The Mountain [1:09:17]
2014 – Restoration (EP) [33:58]
2016 – Affinity [2:02:54]
2018 – L-1VE (Live in Amsterdam 2017, 2CD+DVD) [2:41:25]
2018 – Vector (Limited Edition) [1:31:36]
2020 – Virus (Deluxe Edition) [1:43:58]



Hello, i’ll be uploading links of previous post and new post to Rapidgator. if you wanna help me, you can buy a premium account on rapidgator, if this works i can dedicate more time to uploads etc. and i can fill up to 10 request per month if you buy the account. Remember, the RG Account wont coast any cent extra if you buy from my link


Password for Haken Discography 320 kbps: www.metalminos.net

Hey, dont leave yet, you Might Like Also: Vinnie Moore MP3 Discography

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *