Voodoo Gods Discography 320 kbps MEGA

Hello, welcome to MetalMinos, Get Voodoo Gods Discography Download 320 kbps on free servers like mega.nz and ddownload. Also we provide Nitroflare links. if you buy a premium account through our nitroflare links, you help the site to keep online for a long time

Voodoo Gods Discography Download 320 kbps (2008 – 2020) MEGA


Official: VOODOO GODS were founded under the name SHRUNKEN HEAD. In TAMPA, early 2001 by Alex von Poschinger, Tony Norman and Seth Van De Loo. In early 2006 VOODOO GODS were joined by Hiro (who had played and still plays with such bands as: Dies Irae, Sceptic, Decapitated and Virgin Snatch) on guitars and Nergal (Behemoth) on vocals.

2007 the band was joined by bass guru Jean Baudin (who played with such bands as Nuclear Rabbits and Element of Surprise), Mike Browning (who played with the mighty Morbid Angel, Nocturnus, Acheron) on additional vocals & percussion and guitar legend David Shred DemonShankle (who was 7 years with Manowar and recorded the mighty Triumph of Steel album with them and still rules the David Shankle Band) on lead guitar. Actually there isn’t a biography.

We are VOODOO GODS and we have been always there, waiting a long time to cast our voodoo-spell upon mankind. The very existence. Just there with one mission: To play METAL music. That’s all what counts.

Download’s Info

Country: United States
Genre(s): Death/Thrash Metal
Format: MP3
Bitrate: 320kbps
Size: 1.35 Gigabytes
File Compressor: RAR
Band’s Info: Voodoo Gods’s Facebook


Alex Voodoo: Drums (2001-present)
Seth van de Loo: Vocals (2001-present)
Jacek Hiro: Guitars (2006-present)
Jean Baudin: Bass (2007-present)
George “Corpsegrinder” Fisher: Vocals (2014-present)
Victor Smolski: Guitars (lead) (2016-present)

Past Members:

Tony Norman: Guitars (2001-?)
Nergal Vocals: (2006-2014)
David Shankle: Guitars (lead) (2007-?)
Mike Browning: Vocals, Percussion (2007-?)

Voodoo Gods’s RELEASES

2008 – Shrunken Head (EP) (00:22:49)

01. Ritual Killing
02. The Pulse of Jungle Warefare
03. Lion’s Reign, Enter the Lion’s Reign
04. Rise of the Voodoo Ostinati

2014 – Anticipation For Blood Leveled In Darkness (00:40:00)

01. Return Of The Rainbow Serpent
02. The Termination Of God
03. The Astral Dawn – Devotion To The Great Nebula
04. Cetewayo
05. Endeavors Of A Syphilitic Missionary And His Death – Dawn Of The Voodoo Ostinati
06. Renaissance Of Retribution
07. Wrath Of The Invisible Children
08. Article 246

2020 – The Divinity Of Blood (00:57:24)

01. Rise Of The Antichrist
02. From Necromancy To Paraphilia
03. Menace To God
04. Serenade Of Hate
05. Forever!
06. Isa
07. The Ritual Of Thorn
08. The Absolute Necessity To Kill
09. The Divinity Of Blood
10. Before The Dawn (Necrophobic Cover) (Bonus Track)
11. The Ritual Of Thorn (Alternative Mix Full Version) (Bonus Track)



Remember to buy nitroflare premium through my links. you download at full speed and you support this site



Password for Voodoo Gods Discography 320 kbps: metalminos.net

Hey, dont leave yet, you Might Like Also: Cradle of Filth MP3 Discography

4 thoughts on “Voodoo Gods Discography Download 320 kbps

  1. Your website redirects me to fake links, I had to install an Ad Blocker in order to comment. I ask the site administrators to resolve this issue. I really like your site, but i’m facing this redirect issue for ads

    1. im browsing the site and theres no popups or redirectors. when i click download links. just redirects to adfly site. can you show me an example and an screenshot?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *